If you are visually impaired and are having difficulty navigating this site, please call our Customer Support line via our toll free number 1 (877) 271-2592.
    
    Monoprice Full-Motion Articulating TV Wall Mount Bracket TVs 32in to 55in, Max Weight 55 lbs, Extends from 1.5in to 25.9in, VESA Up to 670x400, Rotating , Concrete & Brick, UL Certified
    Product # 10459
    $34.99 $42.99 On Sale 18.61% OFF
    Qty:

    Limit 20 per customer
    In Stock This item should ship today (9/25/2018) if ordered within 7 hours 46 minutes
    Lifetime Warranty
    Wallmount Promise
    UL Certified

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $34.99 $42.99
    Qty: 2-9 $34.99 $42.56
    Qty: 10-19 $34.99 $42.13
    Qty: 20-49 $34.99 $41.70
    Qty: 50+ $34.99 $40.84

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    ADVERTISEMENT

    Model 10459
    Type Tilting/Swiveling
    Minimum VESA® 250 x 160
    Maximum VESA 670 x 400
    Maximum Weight 55 lbs
    Minimum Display Size 32"
    Maximum Display Size 55"
    Minimum Extension 1.5"
    Maximum Extension 25.9"
    Tilt Range ±11 degrees
    Swivel Range ±180 degrees
    Rotation Range ±5 degrees
    Construction Steel & Plastic
    Color Black
    Wall Plate Dimensions 3.6" x 12.5"
    Front Plate Dimensions 29.8" x 4.4"
    Built-in Level Yes
    Cable Management Yes
    UL Certified Yes
    RoHS Compliant Yes
    Notes: No logo on mount


    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 1 answer
    will this fit a 200 by 200 versa?
    A shopper on Jan 25, 2017
    BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your interest in the mount. I"m sorry to say that this will not fit a 200x200 vesa.
    Is the installation manual available online? Mine has been lost and I am hoping you provide a PDF version?
    A shopper on Feb 22, 2018
    This mount will fit a 300x300 vesa, correct?
    A shopper on Jan 10, 2018
    3.3 / 5.0
    40 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    13
    8
    4
    6
    9
    Serious Doubts
    I'm undoubtedly biased against this mount. Once I opened the box and wanted to begin the installation, I found all the hardware was missing. I went to a local hardware store 30 miles away, and got enough hardware to install the mount on the wall. Then I found that the TV kept flopping down. I tried to tighten the tilt screws and one wouldn't tighten up. Upon taking the mount apart, I found that one of the metric tilt nuts installed by the factory was stripped. Only the nylon insert was holding the screw. Again, a trip to the store. and I have to tighten the tilt screws way too much in my opinion to get the TV to stay at the level I want it at .... almost no tilt. Once the TV was on the wall, the mount just didn't seem sturdy enough for my 55" LED TV. Also, the review says the mount has a spirit level. I didn't see one. Was it supposed to come in the hardware kit? The users manual doesn't show one. I ended up going with a much better made mount which is weight rated about 3X what this one is, on another site.

    PROS: Inexpensive, good amount of swivel

    CONS: Seems flimsy, hardware missing, inaccurate description (what "spirit level")?
    December 20, 2013
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator
    Perfect.
    For my restaurant I needed 30 mounts quickly, as the ones I purchased elsewhere would not tilt the way I expected. These mounts were very competitive in price with shipping and they arrived within 48 hours. It was quite a relief.
    June 2, 2017
    Purchased
    1 year ago
    TV Wall Mount
    Excellent product. I would order from this company again. The prices were much more reasonable than anything I could find locally, plus the quality of the product was better.

    PROS: The wall mount is heavy duty and excellent quality. We mounted a 42" flat screen TV in the kitchen and it seems to be holding very well. Since we were completing an extensive kitchen remodel, my husband inserted additional support blocks behind the wall (before putting up the sheet rock). This helped ensure the wall mount would be very secure, since it is quite heavy.

    CONS: The wall mount does seem to tilt down slightly, but it's not huge problem. It does not interfere with watching the TV.
    February 26, 2014
    5/5
    Overall, I was very satisfied. I will be purchasing another from Monoprice.com for the bedroom.

    PROS: It is a complete unit, including mounting hardware. It mounts on just one horizontal stud. It was very easy to install.

    CONS: Instructions seemed over-simplified. More words, less pictagrams.
    July 21, 2014
    Poor tilt mechanism
    The holder generally is of good design. However, the set screws the control the tilt do not repeat work.
    Sent one back and received one more, same problem. I need a stand so it is mounted with a block of wood mounted to keep the screen level. Chinese quality.
    June 12, 2017
    Purchased
    1 year ago
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello, thank you for your response. If the item is failing on you, we would be happy to set up a warranty replacement. Please contact us at reviews@monoprice.com with your order # and we can look into what options are available to you.
    June 16, 2017
    New User U Staff
    can't make tv level by design
    I love the fact that this mount extends very far from the wall and only needs one stud to do so. but I was disappointed when I could not keep the tv flat especially with all the adjustments provided. The tv constantly tips forward. I had to put a self tapper screw in to kept in place. Very disappointed.
    November 16, 2017
    Purchased
    11 months ago
    Tilt does not work
    I have previously purchased mounts from Monoprice and have always been happy with them. Not so much with this one. I am happy with 90% of this mount. I had it all installed then found out that the screws that are suppose to control the top-bottom tilt of the TV don't hold tight enough to keep the TV at a desired angle. I ended up having to get a chain and rig it up to hold the TV at the angle I want it. 55inch TV that weighs 33 pounds
    August 3, 2017
    Purchased
    1 year ago
    5/5
    This is the 3rd or 4th bracket I have purchased from Monoprice, and all you have to do is go into Best Buy or even WalMart to appreciate the value & quality from Monoprice.

    THANKS!

    Tom

    PROS: Great bracket for the value!

    I was able to get the bracket on the wall and the 55in TV installed by myself!

    Was awesome!
    May 28, 2015
    Excellent TV mount for the price
    All in all you can't go wrong with this mount for the price. It's unbeatable.

    PROS: Can't go wrong with this wall mount. I have my 50" 3D LED TV on it. Motion is perfect and installation was easy with an electric drill.

    CONS: Some times it's hard to move. But that's because my cables may be to short.
    February 26, 2014
    Exactly what we needed
    I always check for products @Monoprice. Good product select and pricing. What a deal!

    PROS: A perfect fit a tight corner.

    CONS: None
    February 26, 2014

    ADVERTISEMENT