If you are visually impaired and are having difficulty navigating this site, please call our Customer Support line via our toll free number 1 (877) 271-2592.
    
    Monoprice Compatible Epson T0684 - Yellow
    Product # 9663
    $1.75
    Color:
    black cyan darkmagenta yellow - selected
    In Stock This item will ship in 3-5 days

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $1.75
    Qty: 2-9 $1.72
    Qty: 10-19 $1.70
    Qty: 20-49 $1.66
    Qty: 50+ $1.63

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    ADVERTISEMENT

    520 page yield

    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    3.7 / 5.0
    20 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    11
    3
    0
    0
    6
    worked great
    installed in printer and worked the first time

    PROS: no problems
    July 10, 2013
    4/5
    WORKS GREAT AT A GREAT PRICE
    March 12, 2014
    1/5
    This may be directly related to the age and condition of my printer, but these remanufactured cartridges don't have much life in them at all. I purchased the high capacity versions of all 5 of the cartridges required for this printer to operate (Couldn't scan without all ink cartridges full. Yes, you read that rightthe Workforce 310 should be avoided at ALL COSTS), and the performance has been weak at best. With just a handful of Head Cleanings and Nozzle Checks, this cartridge is now giving me a low ink warning, and the rest are showing about a 10% loss. This is discouraging because I've only printed TWO DOCUMENTS for a total of 4 pages. The exact same thing happened with the magenta version as well (I have now purchased two remanufactured, high capacity magentas from monoprice within one weekmagenta lasted for 5 nozzle checks and two BLACK, GREYSCALE document prints). I knew I was taking a gamble with remanufactured, but this is ridiculous.

    PROS: Cheap

    CONS: You get what you pay for
    June 27, 2013
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator

    Related Categories

    ADVERTISEMENT