If you are visually impaired and are having difficulty navigating this site, please call our Customer Support line via our toll free number 1 (877) 271-2592.
    Monoprice Compatible Canon CL41 Inkjet-Tri Color
    Product # 10405
    In Stock This item will ship in 3-5 days

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $16.99
    Qty: 2-9 $16.41
    Qty: 10-19 $16.24
    Qty: 20-49 $15.90
    Qty: 50+ $15.57

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business


    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    2.5 / 5.0
    6 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    Works great
    When I purchased this, monoprice was offering an additional discount which got me to try out this product. I will buy again when needed.

    PROS: Same quality as store bought

    CONS: None
    June 9, 2013
    see pros and cons

    PROS: colors solid. cartridge working.

    CONS: too soon to know how long compared with other cartridges.
    June 7, 2013
    Canon CL-41 ink
    I am a volunteer and funding is low, so decided to donate 2 cartridges to the "cause". Don't know how long it will last as we don't use that printer often, and put a big sign on it, that they need to ignore the "low color ink" warning and not throw out the cartridge and put in my spare, since I am the one who paid for the whole thing, so I wish the remanufactured cartridges would not display that message. I put on my sign that when it doesn't print anymore, take it out shake it up and re-insert it and try to print again. If it doesn't print then ok to replace the cartridge.

    PROS: Easy to order from Monoprice and at a good price. Shipping costs not bad either.

    CONS: Remanufactured cartridges show "low color ink" - wish it wouldn't say that.
    February 21, 2015
    Response from Monoprice
    Hi Sandy,

    Thank you for your review. Regarding the error message, it may be an issue with the printer recognizing the cartridge. Have you tried updating the drivers for your printer to see if it changes anything? Another thing you can try is cleaning the cartridge contacts using a soft microfiber cloth. Should the issue persist and become a problem, we do offer a 30 day return policy as well as a one year warranty on this item. If you would like, I can assist you in setting up an RMA for a replacement, which will be of no additional cost. Please let me know the above steps yield any results or if you would like to continue with a replacement. Thank you for your patience and understanding in the matter.

    Gisselle B.
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator
    shows my color ink as being empty

    PROS: prints color ink

    CONS: shows my color ink as being empty
    April 30, 2014
    Did not work, did not hear back from support
    I bought these for my Pixma MP470, and they show "no ink" in the printer. Couldn't get them to work no matter what I tried, and I contacted support, but never heard back. Other stuff from Monoprice has been fine, but I'd recommend avoiding the printer cartridges.

    CONS: Did not work
    March 5, 2016
    Don't waste your money
    Spend the extra 5 dollars and get the real thing. This is not worth your time or frustration.

    PROS: It didn't set my printer, and whole house on fire.

    CONS: Doesn't work. Spent over an hour trying to get it to print out correctly.
    November 14, 2014

    Related Categories