If you are visually impaired and are having difficulty navigating this site, please call our Customer Support line via our toll free number 1 (877) 271-2592.
    Monoprice 8P8C RJ45 Cat5e Inline Coupler Type Keystone Jack, White
    Product # 7302
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (9/25/2018) if ordered within 22 hours 57 minutes
    In Store Availability

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $1.49
    Qty: 2-9 $1.46
    Qty: 10-19 $1.43
    Qty: 20-49 $1.40
    Qty: 50+ $1.34

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business


    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
    Will these work with 6 port keystone jack?
    A shopper on Jun 26, 2018
    BEST ANSWER: Yes, they can go with high density keystone plates
    4.3 / 5.0
    43 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    Keystone Inline Coupler jack- Simple but works fine.
    For the average home user just trying to run network wire through the house, this is the perfect solution. Use these jacks along with pre-made Cat5/6 cables to eliminate the hassle. Why bother with crimping tools and trying to figure out the correct way to assemble Cat5/6 terminators? Yes – it’s cheaper to assemble the cables yourself but the convenience of a ready-made cable/jack system is worth the few extra dollars.

    PROS: Simple and effective.

    CONS: Not really a con but no free shipping.
    March 14, 2012
    One out of three works great
    Of the 3 that I bought, one works fine, two broke while installing them. One of them came apart and I had to bend the little clips out and snap it back together no major problem. The retaining clip on the second one snapped off when I installed it in the wall plate. Put some pvc cement on it, I'm hoping it will hold and I won't have to buy another one (not from monoprice, that's for sure.)

    Spend the extra few bucks and buy a better product.

    PROS: Great price.

    CONS: You get what you pay for, very cheaply made product.
    February 9, 2011
    All six I ordered do not work. Tested them and they are dead on 1-4 pins each

    PROS: None

    CONS: All six I ordered do not work. Tested them and they are dead on 1-4 pins each
    November 1, 2013
    Response from Monoprice

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator
    Failure of jacks after about 1yr
    About a year ago I used about 10 of these to allow for patching between the back of a keystone panel to switches. Recently, each one of the couplers has begun to fail. The failure is not sudden, but slow and sporadic. The construction of the jack does not simply couple of pins using a longer pin, but has two small circuit boards that facilitate the coupling. The other female jacks in the Keystone panel are Monoprice Cat5e jacks - none of these have had any issues. I'm not sure what has caused this, or if the quality of the product has increased since, but I would not recommend using these for any application. None of the jacks were used for PoE devices.
    February 11, 2013
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello Anthony,

    Sorry to hear about the trouble you are having with the cat5e couplers and them failing on you. We do offer a lifetime warranty on this particular item and if you like I can see about issuing an RMA for replacements, I would just need an order number and the quantity of the couplers needing to be replaced. Again my apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.


    Tjayi Malone
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator
    CAT5 Inline couplers

    PROS: Worked exactly as I wanted. Fit the 8 space wall plate perfectly
    July 1, 2014

    PROS: Works and is very inexpensive.
    January 5, 2013
    Works Great
    Perfect fit for what I needed

    PROS: Worked great for hiding my wires

    CONS: none
    April 24, 2013
    They're cheep, and they work. 1000mbps speeds with ease over cat 5e.
    May 13, 2018
    5 months ago
    Works great. Easy connection.
    March 18, 2011
    Worked great
    Easy clips, good ping and no packet loss after install
    December 19, 2017
    10 months ago