6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Adapter - Gold Plated
    Product # 7139
    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Adapter - Gold Plated
    Product # 7139
    $0.41
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (1/18/2017) if ordered within 1 hour 41 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $0.41
    Qty: 2-9 $0.38
    Qty: 10-19 $0.35
    Qty: 20-49 $0.31
    Qty: 50+ $0.28

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Adapter - Gold Plated

    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Plug (male) to 3.5mm Stereo Jack (female) Adaptor - Gold Plated

    4.2 / 5.0
    81 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    60
    4
    4
    2
    11
    Monopriceshould stop selling these ! Quality is way too low!
    ALways fall apart. Very cheaply made. I'd rather spend a little more and get good quality.
    I've bought both the plastic and gold kind and they are just JUNK!. Don't waste your money, and
    I don't want replacements until the quality is MUCH higher. Try using them for a few weeks
    and YOU WILL CONFIRM. The contacts inside are very soft metal and they don't stay springy
    after just a few uses, and then they fail completely..time after time. I have bought about 8 of these
    and the story is always the same. Please stop selling them, they don't belong with your normally good qualtity stuff !!!

    PROS: Cheap, but extreme junk !

    CONS: One of the lowest quality products I've ever bought. Not true of other monoprice stuff which is fine.

    October 2, 2012
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. We will be taking your review into consideration so we can look into the PID#. Thank you for your understanding and patience in the matter.

    For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Adaptor - Gold Pla
    your products are excellent

    PROS: Excellent

    CONS: nil
    June 9, 2016
    Great connectors. No problems.
    I've had the connectors for about 4 going on 5 months now. I have not had the problems that others have suggested about wearing out. I don't often unplug and plug the connectors though, so this probably have something to with it. I did buy extras just in case, but I have yet to have to use any of the back ones I bought.

    PROS: High Quality audio connector. I bought a Behringer HA400 4-Channel Stereo Headphone Amp to boost the sound, which really helps a lot. I'm basically using the sound out of my 23" Samsung LED monitor and putting through a small amp and then to my headphones, which works for my computer needs. Cheap connector that works well.

    CONS: None.
    February 21, 2014
    Great Value
    Works as it should with my drum machine output. Great value and Monoprice no hassle return policy keep me coming back.

    PROS: Price, Quality

    CONS: None
    March 11, 2016
    Does the job
    Works like it should

    PROS: All good

    CONS: None
    March 1, 2016
    Stereo Jack Adaptor
    Ive shopped around and there's no beating this price. The adapter is exactly as expected and works very well.

    PROS: The price 1st

    CONS: None
    January 14, 2014
    Good adapter, amazing value
    This adapter replaced a similar adapter that had finally stopped working on the 1/8 inch side after a few years of use.. Initial impression is very good, it mares solidly and has good spring pressure for the 1/8 inch jack. The 1/4 inch plug mates solidly but not too tightly with high-end Neutrik jacks. And the price can't be beaten. Amazing value. I might buy a handful of them as gifts and spares. The only place I can fault this plug is that the barrel is plastic, so it might not have shielding there.

    PROS: Good fit on both ends
    solid construction
    very inexpensive

    CONS: possibly not fully shielded (plastic barrel)
    May 22, 2016
    Break Super easy. not worth the time/money
    These are pretty awful. They sound fine but break super easy. I recently bought ten of them and have already gone through about half. They are ok if u leave them plugged in but if you take them off your 3.5mm male jack more than about 5 times they just loose their capability to have a connection that doesnt break up.

    You might as well just spend the extra dollar for one thats guna last then have 5 that will be broken after a couple uses. And yes, i know monoprice excepts exchanges for faulty products but its not worth the return shipping cost for the buyer.

    PROS: Cheap

    CONS: Break after a few uses
    April 29, 2013
    Bad connection, drops frequency ranges
    I bought several 6.35mm cables and connectors to merge two audio sources to one pair of headphones. When I hooked everything up, I had serious signal loss and distortion in a few frequency ranges (one of the sources was a drum kit, and the snare and crash weren't audible). Tracked the problem down to this 6.35mm to 3.5mm connector. When I replaced it, everything's been working great.

    PROS: Cheap!

    CONS: Bad quality.
    May 29, 2015
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    I apologize for the issues encountered with PID 7139. We do offer a 30 day return policy as well as a one year warranty on this item. I can assist you in setting up an RMA if you would like a replacement, which will be of no additional cost to you. Please let me know if you would like to continue with a replacement.

    Gisselle B.
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    5/5
    Great price, great quality!
    July 18, 2012
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
    What is the total length of the adapter?
    A shopper on Dec 25, 2016
    BEST ANSWER: This item should be between 2-3 inches. Thank you!
    Can I fit 3.5mm male end into this adapter and then large male end into standard receiver headphone jack?
    Mark j on Dec 14, 2016
    BEST ANSWER: Hello, as long as the connectors are the proper ones being connected to the devices then this should work properly for that set up. Thank you for your inquiry!
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART