FLEXboot Series Cat6 24AWG UTP Ethernet Network Patch Cable, 1ft Black
    Product # 9795
    FLEXboot Series Cat6 24AWG UTP Ethernet Network Patch Cable, 1ft Black
    Product # 9795
    $0.77
    Length : 1ft
    6in 1ft 2ft 3ft 5ft 7ft 10ft 14ft 20ft 25ft 30ft 50ft 75ft 100ft
    Color : Black
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (1/20/2017) if ordered within 12 hours

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $0.77
    Qty: 2-9 $0.73
    Qty: 10-19 $0.70
    Qty: 20-49 $0.66
    Qty: 50+ $0.63

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    FLEXboot Series Cat6 24AWG UTP Ethernet Network Patch Cable, 1ft Black

    Save the time and hassle of building Ethernet cables by using fixed-length UTP Cat6 Ethernet Network Cables from Monoprice!

    The FLEXboot Series of cables feature a thinner cable boot protecting the plug retaining clip, which makes it much easier to depress the clip and protective cover.

    Features:

    • Unshielded Twisted Pair (UTP) Category 6 Ethernet cable
    • 24AWG stranded, pure bare copper conductors
    • 550MHz bandwidth
    • Snagless cable boot protects the plug retaining clip
    • Thinner cable boot makes it easier to depress the clip and protective cover
    • 50µm gold plated contacts
    • 1-foot length (tip to tip)

    Monoprice Ethernet cables are made of 100% pure bare copper wire, as opposed to copper clad aluminum (CCA) wire, and are therefore fully compliant with UL Code 444 and National Electrical Code TIA-568-C.2 fire and safety standards, which require pure bare copper wire in communications cables.

    4.9 / 5.0
    514 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    489
    18
    3
    1
    3
    Poor fit
    I never had trouble with monoprice cables before, but about half of the FlexBoot Series 24 AWG CAT6 patch cables (1 ft, 2 ft, and 14 ft) were defective. It was as if the RJ45 mod plug was a tiny bit too small, because it pulled forward and back in the jack, and lost connection easily. The really weird part was that I was using them for IP Phone installations with POE, and the power part worked, but the data didn't. As soon as I replaced the cables, no more issues.

    PROS: Solidly constructed, good quality wire.

    CONS: RJ45 did not fit securely in jack. I had to replace them because of lost connections.
    March 12, 2015
    Response from Monoprice
    Hi Christian,

    Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about your experience with PID 9795. We do offer a 30 day return policy as well as a one year warranty on this item. If you would like, I can assist you in setting up an RMA for a replacement, which will be of no additional cost. Please let me know if you would like to continue with a replacement and the quantity of PID 9795 you would like to replace should you choose to do so. Thank you!

    Gisselle B.
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    what a deal !!
    high quality, best price out there [hands down], and prompt shipping ... what else is there?? ... you won't regret dealing with Monoprice ...

    PROS: price, quality, shipping

    CONS: none
    March 16, 2015
    Cables
    I looked at other vendors for price and Monoprice was the best! Great selection!

    PROS: Great price and fast shipping.
    December 23, 2014
    Just what I wanted
    This was perfect for what I needed, a short cable to connect my router to my cable modem, without a lot of excess hanging down behind the computer desk.

    PROS: cheap
    February 28, 2015
    5/5
    I will buy my cables from monoprice from here on out. Will definitely recommend to friends.

    PROS: Great product at even a better price. Can't beat the quality and value. Also the fast delivery was a hugh added bonus.

    CONS: none
    October 2, 2014
    5/5
    I bought these to clean up my rack. I have 20 of them going from a Keystone plate to my Netgear Switch. They fit perfect in both the cat6 Keystone plugs, as well as the switch. Traditional boots do not fit well next to each other, these fit perfect.

    PROS: Perfect for rack install. Boot design allows multiple cables to be plugged in next to each other.

    CONS: Only a few colors in stock at the time of order
    September 4, 2014
    5/5
    5/5

    PROS: Perfect for application needed.

    CONS: None
    July 10, 2013
    I hate rolling cables
    I hate having 6 feet of cable rolled up for a 1 foot run. This purchase really helped cleanup the installation.

    PROS: - perfect length

    - clips are snug with no play

    CONS: - rocked from the beginning
    January 10, 2015
    5/5
    I bought these to reduce the amount of excess cable clutter for connecting my network equipment that is stacked. They are very sturdy and work great.

    PROS: Inexpensive.

    Sturdy.

    CONS: None.
    February 24, 2014
    Great, too much packaging though.
    Excellent product.

    PROS: Good quality copper wire, excellent durable sheath.

    CONS: I ordered 50, each cable was in it's own bag, and each set of 10 was in another bag. A lot of bags.
    March 12, 2014
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART