6ft SlimFit USB Sync Cable for all 30-pin iPad®, iPhone®, and iPod® - White
    Product # 9422
    $1.99 $5.99 On Sale 66.78% OFF
    Length: 6ft
    4in 3ft 6ft 10ft
    Color: White
    In Stock This item should ship today (7/25/2017) if ordered within 6 hours 26 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $1.99 $5.99
    Qty: 2-9 $1.99 $5.86
    Qty: 10-19 $1.99 $5.74
    Qty: 20-49 $1.99 $5.61
    Qty: 50+ $1.99 $5.49

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    6ft SlimFit USB Sync Cable for all 30-pin iPad®, iPhone®, and iPod® - White

    You spend a lot of money for your genuine Apple products. Why risk that investment by using unauthorized, 'gray market' accessories? The Made for iPod/iPhone/iPad logo indicates that this product has been certified to meet Apple performance standards.

    This USB Sync Cable for all iPad®, iPod®, and iPhone® equipped with the 30-pin dock connector will charge and sync your device with your Mac or Windows PC. This USB 2.0 cable plugs into the dock connector on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod and to your computer's USB port for efficient syncing and charging. The 30-pin dock connector features a slimmer and more efficient design, which allows it to be used with any case available from Monoprice!



    Apple, iPod, iPhone, and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 3 answers
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    4.3 / 5.0
    841 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    579
    94
    53
    40
    75
    Variable quality
    I bought two and one didn't work. When I plugged in my phone, there was no indication it was charging. The other cable worked fine. Monoprice replaced the defective one quickly, but after a week or two, it failed. When I plugged in the phone, it showed charging, then not, then charging. I found if I wiggled the cable near the phone connector, the connection was intermittent. I did not bother returning the cable, but ordered two USB extension cables instead from Monoprice. Those work great.

    PROS: Very convenient for charging iPhone or iPad when used with AC adapter. I have a non-Apple wall adapter that plugs in a few feet from my nightstand. This cable allows me to charge my phone yet still use it conveniently.

    CONS: Variable quality. Phone connector doesn't fit well in the iPad.
    July 28, 2012
    Didn't last very long
    Overall disappointed with how short a time this cord lasted. All of the other things I've ordered from Monoprice (HDMI cords and such) have been great, but this time, the quality was poor.

    PROS: When it first came it worked great and charged the iPad it was used for quicker than the factory brand.

    CONS: It frayed at the connection point after a month. That was while being careful not to bend it at the point of connection. It still works but the wires are exposed.
    October 25, 2012
    5/5
    Works as expected.

    PROS: This is one of the most heavy-duty cables I've ever purchased. I'd like to say it's cat-proof... but don't let my cat hear the challenge.
    March 17, 2015
    Solid construction but connection is too loose
    Solid construction but needs firmer connector to iPad. Frequently disconnects from charging while still appearing to be attached.

    PROS: Thick cable, solid construction.

    CONS: If you jostle the iPad or cord at all once you plug it in, the right side of the connector pulls out just enough so the iPad no longer gets charged. You can't really use the iPad while charging it and you have to check it carefully after putting it down to charge overnight lest you wake up the next day with it uncharged.
    April 28, 2013
    Terrible quality
    I purchased 4 cables back in January, two 10 ft black, one 6ft white and one 6ft black. The first think I noticed is that if the cable wasn't held exactly streigh the docking end would come apart. I was able to fix this with tape but I shouldn't have to do this. Over the next several months the cables, for whatever reason, stopped working one after the other. Finally a cople of weeks ago the last one stopped working. I have been shopping at monoprice for over 10 years and this is defenently not up to the monoprice quality I have become accustomed to. Dissapointing.

    PROS: Cheap

    CONS: - Stop working
    - Ends fall apart.
    September 24, 2012
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. We will be taking your review into consideration so we can look into the PID#. Thank you for your understanding and patience in the matter.

    For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    Cable stopped working
    Brought 2 of the cables and now one of them does not work at all anymore. Might be related to QC or just the fact that you get what you pay for.


    PROS: Length of cable, price

    CONS: Only about 5 months after owning this I can no longer charge anything with it.
    April 18, 2013
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    5/5
    5/5

    PROS: It work really good yet DiD not last long. The usb connection seems broken or the cooection is not working not charging my iPad. I need to order another one unless you will send replacement
    Thank you and you are much appreciated !!!

    Ernie
    October 16, 2012
    Good value
    6'ft iPhone/iPad series 4 cord

    PROS: Good length, good quality. Cord seems "very sturdy" as my wife says. Loves it.

    CONS: None. Others complain it sometimes falls out. We tend to plug it in over night, so no issue.
    October 10, 2015
    Very satisfied
    I was in need of a new cord since my Apple iPhone cord wore down & began to malfunction from too much bending. So I needed a thicker cord & one that was much longer so I wouldn't be attached to the wall when my battery was low. The 6 foot long iPhone cord from Monoprice was exactly what I needed!! It's thicker & more durable then VERY thin Apple cords that are not durable at all. It cost about $9 after shipping, which is incredible compared to the high prices of Apple products. I couldn't be more satisfied after purchasing this product.

    PROS: Very affordable, durable, freedom to move around

    CONS: None
    March 30, 2014
    An improvement over standard Apple cables
    Just received this cable. I wanted to note that this is a HUGE improvement over the 6ft charging cables you see for less at other retailers.
    This is a thick, sturdy cable. I think at least twice as thick as the standard Apple cables. The end connectors are SOLID and will hold up better than the flimsy Apple standard connectors. I've had several of this fray and break with regular use, will not see that with this cable.
    The connection to the iDevice is less "sticky" than i would like, but that is just one downside to this awesome, extremely affordable cable. Thanks monoprice!

    PROS: Thickness
    quality connections
    solid construction
    great length

    CONS: I wish it was a tighter connection to my iPhone
    December 7, 2012

    In Stock This item should ship today (7/25/2017) if ordered within 6 hours 26 minutes
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART