If you are visually impaired and are having difficulty navigating this site, please call our Customer Support line via our toll free number 1 (877) 271-2592.
    6ft Designed for Mobile 3.5mm Stereo Male to RCA Stereo Male (Gold Plated) - White
    Product # 9300
    Length: 6ft
    3ft 6ft 10ft
    Color: White
    In Stock This item will ship on 1/22/2018 if ordered within 1 days 15 hours 39 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $2.29
    Qty: 2-9 $2.21
    Qty: 10-19 $2.14
    Qty: 20-49 $2.06
    Qty: 50+ $1.99

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business


    6ft Designed for Mobile 3.5mm Stereo Male to RCA Stereo Male (Gold Plated) - White

    So you've got a smartphone filled with your favorite tunes. You put a case on your phone to protect it from scratches, but now your 3.5 mm audio cable won't fit into the headphone jack. Now what?

    Now you get one of these 3.5 mm cables designed for mobile devices! The 3.5 mm connectors on this cable are designed with a 3 mm long by 6 mm diameter shank between the electrical connection and the connector housing. The 3 mm shank length is sufficient to penetrate through the thickness of any protective case, while the 6 mm diameter is thin enough to fit into the hole of any case. The connectors are gold plated for smooth, corrosion-free connections.

    This cable has a 3.5 mm stereo male plug on one end and a pair of stereo RCA plugs on the other, allowing you to connect your mobile device to your home audio system.

    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    4.0 / 5.0
    298 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    OK for a few days
    These are listed as "designed for mobile" but based on my first experience with them I would say that is not the case.

    PROS: Price, looks good appears to be well built BUT...

    CONS: Right channel quit working after about 3 days. When you wiggle the 3.5Mm cable near the end it comes in and out. Left channel is OK. Appears to be a quality issue with a bad connection on the inside - no way to fix. Fortunately I bought 3 so I am still in business for a while hopefully?
    November 22, 2012
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello Mixer_Man,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 9300. Unfortunately, it sounds like you may have received a defective product.
    Now if you'd like, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, all I would need is the order # this cable is under. Sorry again for the trouble and thanks in advance!

    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator
    Right Channel stopped working
    I purchased this cable in July, but just started using it 2 weeks ago. It worked fine for a week, but now the right channel drops out constantly and wiggling the cable where it goes into the 3.5mm plug proves that this is where the bad connection is. Judging from the other reviews, this is a rare, though not completely isolated incident.

    PROS: Fits perfectly with Monoprice case into my iPhone 5. Slim design etc.

    CONS: Similar to a previous reviewer, the right channel cuts out after only a couple of weeks of use.
    January 30, 2013
    Nice and stylish
    I ordered 4 of these cables for a 8 channel (7.1) audio run from my sound card to a HT amp. 1 of the RCA plugs outer ground sheath did not have the notches cut to allow for it to expand when it's hooked into the jack. As such, it would not fit at all and required me to dremel some notches to allow the plug to fit. None of the other RCA jacks, even on the same cable, appeared to have any problems with the manufacturing process not cutting the notches completely. Would have rated a 9 if not for that (I rarely ever rate anything at a 10).

    PROS: Just your standard, but very nice looking, Stereo 1/8 plug to 2 RCA cable.

    CONS: 1/8 plug end is a little on the large size.

    Possible manufacturing flaw could be a problem. Read review.
    September 10, 2012
    I think I've owned 2 of these and they've both had issues with bad connectivity. I'm constantly having to move the connector around to get it to work properly (meaning getting both L+R signals). Worst thing about doing that is the crackling and popping noise that one has to endure while doing so - it's not good for your speakers. Anyway, the other RCA to 1/8" (3.5mm) cables from Monoprice work really nicely, but I can't recommend this one in particular. I ended up giving both of mine away.

    PROS: It's cheap. Looks great.

    CONS: It's cheaply made. Doesn't work that well.
    September 3, 2013
    Response from Monoprice

    Thank you for the review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 9300. I have notified our Product Team to further investigate this issue and any other potential problems. If there is anything else we can help you with or concerns we can address please let us know.

    Should you have further questions, feel free to contact me. Thank you for doing business with us.


    Khalid S.
    Tech Support Associate
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator
    Nice solid cable
    Nice heavy duty cable sounds great and looks great and great price. A+

    PROS: Thick solid feel.

    Sleek look.

    Good sound.

    CONS: None
    August 15, 2015
    Works well

    PROS: Works as stated

    CONS: none
    January 20, 2013

    PROS: Wonderful cable

    CONS: none
    March 18, 2014

    PROS: This cable works perfect for me. I got 3 of this cables because I am very satisfied with the product.
    September 8, 2013

    PROS: very good cable, functional and as described
    March 13, 2013
    Does what it should!
    I bought this for the church I run sound at because the cable we had would not fit in the holes on iPod & iPhone cases. This does that and has held up well so far.

    PROS: It fits through my iPhone case to connect securely.
    It sounds good.
    It has been durable so far.
    It looks good.

    CONS: None.
    February 28, 2014


    In Stock This item will ship on 1/22/2018 if ordered within 1 days 15 hours 39 minutes