Screen Protector (2-Pack) w/ Cleaning Cloth for iPad Air™ - Transparent Finish
    Product # 10936
    Screen Protector (2-Pack) w/ Cleaning Cloth for iPad Air™ - Transparent Finish
    Product # 10936
    $4.99
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item will ship on 12/5/2016 if ordered within 1 days 18 hours 6 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $4.99
    Qty: 2-9 $4.87
    Qty: 10-19 $4.74
    Qty: 20-49 $4.61
    Qty: 50+ $4.49

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Screen Protector (2-Pack) w/ Cleaning Cloth for iPad Air™ - Transparent Finish

    iPad® Compatibility
    iPad 1
    (original iPad)
    iPad 2 iPad 3
    (the New iPad)
    iPad 4
    (iPad with
    Retina® Display)
    iPad Air™ iPad Air 2
    NO NO NO NO YES NO

    Protect the screen on your iPad Air from scratches and fingermarks with a Monoprice protective screen film. This screen protector is sized to perfectly fit your iPad and comes with a High Transparency finish, which allows the full spectrum of colors to shine through in all their original glory.

    While the film will adhere to the screen, it will not leave any resins or residue when removed. The packaging includes two screen films and a lint-free cleaning cloth, to ensure that the screen is clean before applying the film.

    iPad Air not included!



    Apple, iPad, and Retina are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. iPad Air is a trademark of Apple Inc.

    3.3 / 5.0
    10 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    5
    0
    1
    1
    3
    Practique
    5/5

    PROS: good product
    June 9, 2015
    5/5
    Great looking, good quality
    June 20, 2014
    5/5
    I would recommend this product

    PROS: Inexpensive and easy to use. No problems with bubbles or glue

    CONS: none
    April 8, 2015
    nice product
    very good product....works well

    PROS: simple to use, good price

    CONS: none
    April 21, 2014
    Great!
    Perfect quality screen protector, absolutely transparent! Able to squeeze out the bubbles even if there is a tiny speck of dust or a fiber in between the protector and the screen. Obviously you'll want to TRY to not have any contaminants on the screen during application, though.
    March 31, 2014
    Easy to put on remaining sticky glue on top
    Overall, good price, wish mine wasn't "defective" in the sticky tab.

    PROS: Cheap price for 2 sheets. Easy to put on.

    CONS: I had remaining the sticky glue from the tab that I couldn't get off. I still have the sticky-ness on, which I'll have to buy GooGone or something to get it off. This is from one of the tabs that helps you put the screen on.
    June 12, 2014
    Disappointed - too difficult to install right
    Both of my screen protectors had particles of some sort between the protective layer and the screen protector itself, resulting in bubbling. I have purchased iPhone screen covers in the past from Monoprice and have had better success. I followed the installation advice and allow my iPad to cool prior to application, but due to the particulates present, bubbling was inevitable. Only reason I didn't give this a "1" is because I love Monoprice so much and the product was so inexpensive, so I'm only out $4.

    PROS: Inexpensive two in package

    CONS: Difficulty to apply particulates affecting quality (not typically an issue with Monoprice)
    January 7, 2014
    1/5
    I've just opened the package & found down that the screen protector package has a crooked/folded line, probably because it was packed together with the earphone box in the same order.

    December 2, 2014
    Very disappointed, impossible to install cleanly
    I have installed numerous screen protectors on different phones / devices over the years with no issues, including the one I have for my iPhone 5 that I purchased from Monoprice, however this particular iPad item is junk.



    Like one of the other reviewers mentioned, both of my screen protectors also had small particulates between the protective layer and the screen protector itself, resulting in bubbling and small pinch marks while trying to smooth them out. In addition, the included cloth intended for cleaning the screen is of such low quality that it actually left more lint and fabric strands on the screen than before using it.



    Overall, I'm very disappointed as I'm a regular MP customer and this is just not up to their normal standards. Monoprice needs to check their supplier better for quality control on shipments, and also request a better quality cleaning cloth, like the one included with some of their iPhone screen protectors.

    PROS: n/a

    CONS: - included cloth is very low quality, instead of removing particulates, it actually added tiny pieces of lint and cloth to the screen, which got permanently trapped while trying to install covers

    - small particulates also present between protective layer and screen protector prior to installation that weren't noticed until part way through the installation
    September 30, 2014
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    Not able to get a good application
    There were no instructions. I thoroughly cleaned my work space and the iPad Air. When removing the first protective film from the screen cover, a lot of static electricity is generated and the protector grabs dust from anywhere. The bubbles around the dust particles cause a bubble that cannot be removed. Removing, cleaning the cover, and attempting to reapply did not work. More dust particles than before. Certainly these things are not easy to apply or reusable.

    PROS: Cheap

    CONS: No instructions. Not able to get a good application after two full hours of trying. The package says it is easy to apply bubble-free and is reusable not so.
    October 13, 2014
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello Dan G.,

    Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about the issues experienced with PID 10936. For best results, we recommend applying the screen protector while running a hot shower as the steam will pull any dust particles to the floor. After it has been applied, the screen protector can be smoothed out using a credit card. Should you still have issues, the air bubbles can be popped with a pin then smoothed out.

    If you would like, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. If you want me to proceed with the RMA, please let me know and I can get that started right away. Apologies again for any inconvenience and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Gabby Villa
    Tech Support Associate
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART