Full-Motion Wall Mount (Max 55 lbs, 32 - 55 inch)
    Product # 10484
    Full-Motion Wall Mount (Max 55 lbs, 32 - 55 inch)
    Product # 10484
    In Stock This item should ship today (10/26/2016) if ordered within 5 hours 37 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $30.25
    Qty: 2-9 $30.25
    Qty: 10-19 $30.25
    Qty: 20-49 $30.25
    Qty: 50+ $30.25

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Full-Motion Wall Mount (Max 55 lbs, 32 - 55 inch)


    MONOPRIOCE Wall Mount Logo Locations

    Don't leave your flat panel TV on a table or stand where it can be knocked over and damaged, or even worse injure a child or pet. Instead, mount it securely and safely to the wall using this Adjustable Tilting/Swiveling Wall Mount Bracket from Monoprice!

    This mount bracket supports adjustments in three dimensions; it can be swiveled ±60°, can be tilted ±15°, and can be rotated ±5°, for final leveling adjustments. It has undergone extensive safety testing and has been certified by Underwriters Laboratories (UL), which ensures that it will perform safely and reliably.

    This bracket is designed to mount an LCD, LED, or Plasma display with a VESA mounting pattern between 100x200 and 400x400, which includes most 32" to 55" TVs*. It can be mounted to any type wall (brick, concrete, wood stud, etc.) and can safely hold up to 55 lbs (including the weight of the mount itself). Mounting hardware and cable management clips are included.

    * Note that the display screen size is only an approximation. Your TV is compatible with this mount as long as your display has a VESA mounting pattern and weight that fit within the size and weight limits listed above.

    Support Files:

    Model # 10484
    Type Tilting/Swiveling
    Minimum VESA 100 x 160
    Maximum VESA 400 x 400
    Maximum Weight 55 lbs
    Minimum Display Size 32"
    Maximum Display Size 55"
    Minimum Extension 1.6"
    Maximum Extension 16.1"
    Tilt Range ±15 degrees
    Swivel Range ±180 degrees
    Rotation Range ±5 degrees
    Construction Steel, Aluminum, & Plastic
    Color Black & Silver
    Wall Plate Dimensions 19.3" x 7.6"
    Front Plate Dimensions 19.5" x 4.3"
    Built In Level No
    Cable Management Yes
    UL Certified Yes
    RoHS Compliant Yes
    Notes: No logo on mount

    14 Reviews

    63.57% of the reviewers recommend this product


    Not quite as spec'd

    • Rich C,
    •  Corona, CA 
    • 5/15/2015 2:08:29 PM

    Pros: Good metal gauge, good hardware

    Cons: The 180 degree swivel is not correct

    The product looked promising and in fact looked like pretty good quality for the price. The problem I have is that it does not extend long enough to swivel a 42 inch TV 180 degrees. I never mounted it, but I measured it and there is no way it could swivel 180 degrees. You can probably get 120 degrees at best. With a smaller TV you may get more degrees. The specs should mention this so consumers don't waste their time.

    I am providing a rating of 6 on the documentation and not the quality of the device.

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Rich C,

    Thank you for your review on PID 10484. Sorry to hear the swivel did not achieve the full 180 degrees with your setup. I have forwarded this review along and we will be checking another mount to verify the swivel range. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention!

    I see that you have already setup an RMA on the mount. If you would like, I can assist you in finding a different mount that would suit your needs. If you wanted to proceed, please provide the make and full model of the TV so I can best confirm which mount will work. My apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused and I hope this helps!

    Gabby V.
    Tech Support Associate
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • John Ham,
    •  Chino, CA 
    • 2/5/2015 8:59:55 PM

    Pros: Price

    Cons: States for up to 55 inch and 55 pounds. had a 55 inch 42 pound Samsung and flush to the wall I was afraid the TV would not be held to the mount. It was tilting down with set screw tightend up. Wouldn't use on anything over 25 pounds.

    Already returned for full refund

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hi John,

    Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about your experience with PID 10484. Note that the display screen size is only an approximation. Your TV is compatible with this mount as long as your display has a VESA mounting pattern and weight that fit within the size and weight limits listed. Would you happen to have the make and model number of your TV so that I may recommend a proper mount for your TV? Please let me know. I apologize again for the inconvenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding in the matter.

    Gisselle B.
    Tech Support

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Buy... Buyer Beware of Compatibility Issues with inputs... read on

    • Shawn,
    •  Beachwood, OH 
    • 1/26/2015 6:16:08 PM

    Pros: Light weight
    Easy to mount

    Cons: Back plate on tv-side mount is solid
    Sticks out farther than desirable when set flush
    Not ideal for 47" with TV mounting screws set low on the rear of television

    All in all, this is a good mount for the price considering the fact that it tilts, swivels, and turns. However, I mounted a Sony television with recessed HDMI inputs in the back - no problem there. The issue is/was that the Sony power cable and optical audio out happen to not plug in to the recessed area. Rather, they plug straight in to the back of the television. The plate that fastens to the back of the television obstrutced access to these 2 critical ports. To no fault of the mount, we had to do some modifications. The power cable was able to slip through one of the vents in the back plate mounted to the TV. Unfortunately, we had to drill through the metal mount to access the optical audio output. So... make sure you dont have anything plugging in to the back of the TV (on the outermost bevel) and you should be OK. One other thing... the 42" Sony we hung didnt offer much flexibility in where the mount itself attached to the television. In the end, we had about 2-2.5 inches of black mount arms hanging below the television. Lastly, for those who complain about the mount not being able to handle the tilt... THAT is what the allen key is for in the mount box. Use it tighten the interior bolts on the tilt panel behind the mount snugly to get your tv to sit where you want it. Once the tilt is set, I highly doubt you will be titling to another angle.


    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  Elkton, MD 
    • 1/6/2015 6:05:51 AM

    Pros: Cheap price. Sturdy. Good actuation.

    Cons: None

    Been a customer for several years, still can't believe they sell this stuff for so cheap!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TV Mounts

    • Mary Christopher,
    •  Cypress, CA 
    • 8/3/2014 7:51:44 AM

    Pros: Price

    Cons: Not structurally sound for the weight range in the specifications

    I'm re-writing an earlier review since I mis-rated this item (gave it a 10 rather than a 1). I purchased 2 of these mounts, one for a 42 inch plasma panel and one for a 46 inch LCD panel. These mounts in my opinion are structurally inadequate. No matter how much you tighten the screw that controls tilt, the panels will not stay at the angle you want them at. The bracket when cantilevered can't handle the weight of the panels. Both flat panels are well within the weight specifications for these brackets. I will have to replace these brackets since I can't stand it anymore and worried that at some point the panels will come crashing down when the metal finally fatigues enough and gives way. I have been purchasing both for business and personal and this is the first disappointing purchase from Monoprice I've had in several years. I made this purchase in April/May 2014 so I'm not sure if returning them is an option. I work around 70 hours a week so I haven't had time to deal with this issue. I need to replace these mounts so I will have to call to see what I can do.

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Mary,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 10484. A shame this didn't work out for your needs.. Now if you haven't done so already, I can help setup an RMA for a return. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get this started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout