MPI Remanufactured Lexmark 18C0781 (1) Inkjet - Combination Black and Color
    Product # 10439
    MPI Remanufactured Lexmark 18C0781 (1) Inkjet - Combination Black and Color
    Product # 10439
    $13.49
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item will ship in 3-5 days

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $13.49
    Qty: 2-9 $13.40
    Qty: 10-19 $13.30
    Qty: 20-49 $13.20
    Qty: 50+ $13.10

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    MPI Remanufactured Lexmark 18C0781 (1) Inkjet - Combination Black and Color

    Part Number: L-18C0781(1), Lexmark 1, 18C0781
    Page Yield: 600 pages
    Lexmark - X Series
    X series X2300 Series X2310 AIO
    X2330 AIO X2350 AIO X2450
    X2470 AIO X3370 AIO X3450
    X3470 AIO    
    Lexmark - Z Series
    Z730 Z735  

    Related Categories

    1.0 / 5.0
    1 Review
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    No black
    I normally avoid remanufactured ink cartridges because I've had bad luck with them, but I've always had good luck with Monoprice, so I thought I'd give it a try. Big mistake. It doesn't produce anything even close to black. I'm also not pleased that there's a message on the package to ignore any "low ink" message that appears when you first use the cartridge. My recommendation is to dump your old inkjet printer as they're nothing but a ripoff, but if you insist, avoid this cartridge.

    PROS: Not many. It does print something, but completely unacceptable.

    CONS: Black comes out as blue and the other colors are weak at best.
    April 7, 2015
    Response from Monoprice
    Hi JT,

    Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about your experience with PID 10439. We do offer a 30 day return policy as well as a one year warranty on this item. If you would like, I can assist you in setting up an RMA for a replacement, which will be of no additional cost. I apologize again for any inconvenience. Please let me know if you would like to continue with a replacement and I can get that started for you right away.

    Gisselle B.
    Tech Support

    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART