MPI remanufactured HP CC654AN (HP 901XL BK) Inkjet-Black (High Yield)
    Product # 8906
    MPI remanufactured HP CC654AN (HP 901XL BK) Inkjet-Black (High Yield)
    Product # 8906
    $13.39
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item will ship on 10/3/2016 if ordered within 1 days 12 hours 12 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $13.39
    Qty: 2-9 $12.72
    Qty: 10-19 $12.05
    Qty: 20-49 $11.38
    Qty: 50+ $10.71

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    MPI remanufactured HP CC654AN (HP 901XL BK) Inkjet-Black (High Yield)

    Best when used within 6 months of purchase!

    Part Number: HP 901XLBK (CC654AN)
    Page Yield: 700 pages
    HP - OfficeJet Series
    OfficeJet 4500 - G510g Wireless OfficeJet 4500 - G510n Wireless OfficeJet J4500
    OfficeJet J4540 OfficeJet J4550 OfficeJet J4580
    OfficeJet J4580 Western Euro OfficeJet J4640 OfficeJet J4680
    OfficeJet J4680 c OfficeJet J4680 Western Euro  

    Related Categories

    9 Reviews

    70% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Quality Ink

    • David Johnson,
    •  Lindon, UT 
    • 2/3/2015 9:30:06 PM

    Pros: No errors printing great.

    After having a terrible experience with cartridge giving errors and not working, this cartridge prints great

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Joseph Felock,
    •  Berwick, PA 
    • 9/22/2014 2:38:09 PM

    Pros: 1/2 the price of an original HP ink cartridge. Working well so far.

    Cons: None

    Came in a timely manner. Working well so far with my HP printer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not worth it

    • Cory,
    •  Westfield, IN 
    • 7/25/2014 1:09:01 PM

    Pros: Cheap

    Cons: These just don't work with HP printers. The printer tells you it's not a genuine cartridge when you load it. I bought these to have a couple on hand, but both the units don't print. Tried cleaning, priming, nothing. Waste of money. Just spend a couple more bucks and get something that works.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?

    TERRIBLE - Doesn't Work With HP Printer

    • Rick Altizer,
    •  Old Hickory, TN 
    • 5/3/2014 1:39:48 PM

    Pros: cheap

    Cons: did not work. streaks and smears in printing. inferior product.

    This didn't work with my printer. My HP Printer didn't recognize the cartridge. The Printing was spotty with streaks. As soon as I installed actual HP ink, the printer worked great. I would stay away from this one.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. As long as your product is still within the warranty, I would be able to process a replacement for you. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

    Best Regards,
    Josh L.
    Tech Support


    by Rick Altizer
    I'm not interested in a replacement since the ink doesn't work with my printer. I purchased the HP ink instead and it now works perfectly. Could I get a credit applied to my account? I paid $17 plus shipping. Could I get a $17 credit? That would be really nice.

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Unfortunately, because of the length of time you have had the item, I would only be able to process a store credit for the cost of the item. I would not be able to include the shipping charge. Truly sorry for the inconvenience.

    Please let me know if you would like to proceed with the RMA for store credit.

    Best Regards,
    Josh L.

    by Rick Altizer
    That would be great. If I could get store credit of $17.

    by Monoprice Administrator
    RMA Successfully Created. RMA # RMA990418785

    A returns department representative will contact you by E-mail which will include an RMA # along with instructions to follow as well as doing further troubleshooting with you as necessary. The E-mail should arrive sometime between 1-3 business days. I apologize for the inconvenient experience you've faced while using our products. However, thank you very much for your patience.
    Please note, due to various email spam filter configurations, in case the email was not received, I would advise that you check your Junk/Spam email folder or inbox as well.

    *If you have any questions regarding shipping, RMA confirmation number, or RMA confirmation email, as well as RMA return status, please send your inquiries directly to returns@monoprice.com

    Thank you for your continued business, it is greatly appreciated!

    Best Regards,
    Josh L.
    Tech Support

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works

    • Anonymous,
    •  Salt Lake City, UT 
    • 3/1/2014 12:02:22 AM

    Pros: As described

    Works fine with HP printer, not much else to say. Longevity seems fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART