MPI remanufactured HP CC644WN (HP 60XL) Inkjet-Tri Color
    Product # 8901
    MPI remanufactured HP CC644WN (HP 60XL) Inkjet-Tri Color
    Product # 8901
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (10/28/2016) if ordered within 18 hours 21 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $14.53
    Qty: 2-9 $13.99
    Qty: 10-19 $13.44
    Qty: 20-49 $12.90
    Qty: 50+ $12.35

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    MPI remanufactured HP CC644WN (HP 60XL) Inkjet-Tri Color

    Best when used within 6 months of purchase!

    Part Number: HP 60XLCL (CC644WN)
    Page Yield: 440 pages
    HP - DeskJet Series
    DeskJet D1660 DeskJet D2500 Series DeskJet D2530
    Deskjet D2545 DeskJet D2560 DeskJet D2660
    DeskJet D2680 DeskJet F4200 Series DeskJet F4210
    DeskJet F4230 DeskJet F4235 DeskJet F4240
    DeskJet F4250 DeskJet F4272 DeskJet F4273
    DeskJet F4274 DeskJet F4275 DeskJet F4280
    DeskJet F4283 DeskJet F4288 DeskJet F4292
    DeskJet F4293 DeskJet F4400 Series DeskJet F4435
    DeskJet F4440 DeskJet F4480 DeskJet F4580
    HP - Envy Series
    Envy 100e All-In-One - D410a Envy 100e All-In-One - D410b Envy 110e All-In-One - D411a
    Envy 110e All-In-One - D411b Envy 111e All-In-One - D411d Envy 114e All-In-One - D411c
    HP - PhotoSmart Series
    PhotoSmart C4600 Series PhotoSmart C4610 PhotoSmart C4635
    PhotoSmart C4640 PhotoSmart C4650 PhotoSmart C4670
    PhotoSmart C4673 PhotoSmart C4680 PhotoSmart C4683
    PhotoSmart C4685 PhotoSmart C4688 PhotoSmart C4700 Series
    PhotoSmart C4740 PhotoSmart C4750 PhotoSmart C4780
    PhotoSmart C4783 PhotoSmart C4785 PhotoSmart C4788
    PhotoSmart C4793 PhotoSmart C4795 PhotoSmart C4798
    PhotoSmart C4799 PhotoSmart e-All-In-One PhotoSmart e-All-In-One - D110a

    Related Categories

    21 Reviews

    76.19% of the reviewers recommend this product


    Refilled ink cartridges

    • Patraick Connell,
    •  Everett, WA 
    • 10/2/2016 2:42:57 PM

    As listed. Unit performed as new but printer listed as "a refilled unit". It required three passes of "Print test page" for best results.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • David,
    •  Danbury, CT 
    • 7/28/2016 12:04:53 PM

    Cons: Did not work in my HP 110 Envy printer.

    My HP 110 Envy printer identified the tri-color cartridge as an "Incompatible Cartridge". (The printer accepted the black-ink cartridge as a "Refilled Cartridge".)
    I could not get past or around the error message (e.g., the printer would not let me perform the Clean Print Head function until the error had been corrected).

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello David,

    Thank you for your review and I am truly sorry for the incompatibility. Have you tried resetting your printer or trying another cartridge? Also, have you tried a reinstalling the drivers? Please let me know so we can try a replacement on the off-chance you have just received a defective one. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?


    • Anonymous,
    • 5/12/2016 9:57:26 AM

    Pros: price

    Cons: quality

    Ink quality could be better, but for the price it passes. The colors do not print as vibrant as other remanufactured cartridges.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOTAL Satisfaction!!

    • Mark Hein,
    •  Cleveland, OH 
    • 3/28/2015 8:18:24 AM

    Pros: Quality products
    VERY fair prices
    Fast delivery
    This company "stands-by" their products!

    Never before have I ordered re-manufactured ink cartridges and been totally satisfied with the speed of delivery and the obvious quality of the cartridges!!
    I was initially interested in this purchase when my middle son got me new cartridges for Christmas from Monoprice. The black cartridge came in time for me to find it in my stocking G, but there was a backorder delay of the new color cartridge until February due, undoubtedly to "the Christmas/Chanukah rush".
    At any rate , after placing my last order I emailed Monoprice about the too-soon failure of the aforementioned color cartridge and received a replacement immediately at no charge and postage paid!!
    Needless to say, I've found a new product home...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrible Product

    •  EDMOND, OK 
    • 12/22/2014 10:46:43 AM

    Pros: inexpensive

    Cons: dries quickly
    HP printer does not recognize
    Red doesn't print

    Buy your toner elsewhere. My printer doesn't recognize these cartridges. Monoprice toner used to be better than this, but now it's substandard quality and dries up too quickly. Also, reds print as pink right out of the box. Buyer beware.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout