MPI remanufactured HP C9351AN (HP 21) Inkjet-Black
    Product # 8889
    MPI remanufactured HP C9351AN (HP 21) Inkjet-Black
    Product # 8889
    $9.69
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (9/28/2016) if ordered within 10 hours 40 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $9.69
    Qty: 2-9 $9.32
    Qty: 10-19 $8.96
    Qty: 20-49 $8.60
    Qty: 50+ $8.23

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    MPI remanufactured HP C9351AN (HP 21) Inkjet-Black

    Best when used within 6 months of purchase!

    Part Number: HP 21 (C9351AN)
    Page Yield: 190 pages
    HP - DeskJet Series
    DeskJet 3747 DeskJet 3910 DeskJet 3915
    DeskJet 3918 DeskJet 3920 DeskJet 3930
    DeskJet 3930 v DeskJet 3938 DeskJet 3940
    DeskJet 3940 v DeskJet D1330 DeskJet D1341
    DeskJet D1360 DeskJet D1420 DeskJet D1430
    DeskJet D1445 DeskJet D1455 DeskJet D1520
    DeskJet D1530 DeskJet D1560 DeskJet D1568
    DeskJet D2320 DeskJet D2330 DeskJet D2345
    DeskJet D2360 DeskJet D2368 DeskJet D2400 Series
    DeskJet D2430 DeskJet D2445 DeskJet D2460
    DeskJet F2110 DeskJet F2120 DeskJet F2128
    DeskJet F2140 DeskJet F2180 DeskJet F2185
    DeskJet F2187 DeskJet F2188 DeskJet F2200 Series
    DeskJet F2210 DeskJet F2212 DeskJet F2214
    DeskJet F2224 DeskJet F2240 DeskJet F2250
    DeskJet F2275 DeskJet F2280 DeskJet F2290
    DeskJet F335 DeskJet F340 DeskJet F350
    DeskJet F380 DeskJet F4140 DeskJet F4150
    DeskJet F4180 DeskJet F4180 MFP  
    HP - FAX Series
    FAX 1250 FAX 3180  
    HP - OfficeJet Series
    OfficeJet 4310 OfficeJet 4315 OfficeJet 4315 v
    OfficeJet 4315 xi OfficeJet J3600 OfficeJet J3625
    OfficeJet J3635 OfficeJet J3640 OfficeJet J3650
    OfficeJet J3680    
    HP - PSC Series
    PSC 1400 Series PSC 1401 PSC 1402
    PSC 1403 PSC 1406 PSC 1408
    PSC 1410 PSC 1410 v PSC 1410 xi
    PSC 1415 PSC 1417  

    Related Categories

    6 Reviews

    30% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    HP Deskjet F418-

    • T.O.,
    •  New York City, NY 
    • 7/19/2015 7:15:19 PM

    I get the error message, "The black print cartridge is faulty or incompatible with this printer."


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about the issue encountered while using PID 8889. Some printers are not automatically recognized with remanufactured cartridges. What we can do is follow a few steps to renegotiate. Start by removing the cartridge, remove the plug (power) from the printer, insert the cartridge, connect the plug and turn on the printer.

    Should that not yield any results, try the following: keep the cartridge in, remove the plug (power) from the printer, connect the plug and turn on the printer.

    Please let me know if anything changes following the above steps. Hope this helps!

    Gisselle B.
    Tech Support

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works OK

    • Anonymous,
    •  Carencro, LA 
    • 4/23/2015 6:05:52 AM

    Pros: It worked when I put it in.

    Cons: No Cons so far.

    I printed out about 10 pages after I installed the ink, and they came out looking good. I can't say much about how long it lasts yet. I received a return mailer for my old ink to be recycled, which is nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    • Richard ,
    •  Tacoma, WA 
    • 12/31/2013 6:58:44 AM

    Pros: Good price.
    Reliable shipping.

    Cons: One of two black cartridges would not print.

    I ordered 2 color cartridges and 2 black cartridges. The last black one would not print, even after extensive troubleshooting. Because I had discarded the return shipping label I did not contact customer service. I am successfully using the printer in backup mode with only a color cartridge installed.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Richard,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 8889. Unfortunately, it sounds like you may have received a defective product.
    Now if you'd like, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get it started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------

    by Richard
    Thank you Jonathan. An RMA for a replacement sounds fine. Let me know what I need to do.

    by Richard
    Thank you Jonathan. An RMA for a replacement would be fine. Let me know what I need to do.

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Richard,

    Great, glad to hear it! Oh and no problem at all, happy to help! Now your RMA # is: RMA990375360. A returns department representative will contact you by E-mail which will include an RMA # along with instructions to follow as well as doing further troubleshooting with you as necessary. The E-mail should arrive within 24 hours. I apologize for the inconvenient experience you've faced while using our products. However, thank you very much for your patience.

    *If you have any questions regarding shipping, RMA confirmation number, or RMA confirmation email, as well as RMA return status, please send your inquiries directly to the RMA dept at returns@monoprice.com and please include your RMA# in the email as reference. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Was this review helpful to you?

    DON'T DO IT

    • sparky94070,
    •  san carlos, CA 
    • 12/25/2013 1:11:58 PM

    Pros: Nothing

    Cons: They do not work. If you are lucky you might be able to get 4 pages to print before it is empty.

    They simply do not work.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello sparky94070,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 8889. Unfortunately, it sounds like you may have received a defective product.
    Now if you'd like, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get it started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Khalid S.
    Tech Support Associate


    by sparky94070
    Thank you Khalid, but I don't think it is a defective product. Look at all the reviews, they are all the same. I have 10 bad ones, and 5 bad PID 8890. They all do not work. I do not think a replacement set will help.

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello once again,

    Truly sorry to hear that, What we can do is issue store credit if you would like to return the cartridges, please let me know which PID's you would like to return and the quantity. Thanks in advance.

    Regards,
    Khalid S.
    Tech Support Associate

    by sparky94070
    (10) 8889
    (5) 8890
    (3) 8912
    (5) 8907

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    RMA990374301
    A returns department representative will contact you by E-mail which will include an RMA # along with instructions to follow as well as doing further troubleshooting with you as necessary. The E-mail should arrive within 24 hours. I apologize for the inconvenient experience you've faced while using our products. However, thank you very much for your patience.

    *If you have any questions regarding shipping, RMA confirmation number, or RMA confirmation email, as well as RMA return status, please send your inquiries directly to the RMA dept at returns@monoprice.com and please include your RMA# in the email as reference. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Khalid S.
    Tech Support Associate

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Brennan Dyk,
    •  Bowman, ND 
    • 11/25/2012 10:33:39 AM

    I was hoping to get a cartridge that would replace a cartridge for my HP printer and I bought the remanufactured cartridge hoping I would get just a reused cartridge, but I was severely disappointed. First of all after installing it, it would not print at all. After cleaning it, I was able to get it to print, but the print quality was just awful, it would not print anything without lines in it. I cannot recommend this to anyone and will have to buy an original HP cartridge next time so I can actually save money instead of waste $9 on this one.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. We will be taking your review into consideration so we can look into the PID#. Thank you for your understanding and patience in the matter.

    For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART