MPI remanufactured HP C6615 (HP 15) Inkjet-Black
    Product # 8888
    MPI remanufactured HP C6615 (HP 15) Inkjet-Black
    Product # 8888
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (10/25/2016) if ordered within 15 hours 57 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $10.49
    Qty: 2-9 $10.10
    Qty: 10-19 $9.71
    Qty: 20-49 $9.31
    Qty: 50+ $8.92

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    MPI remanufactured HP C6615 (HP 15) Inkjet-Black

    Best when used within 6 months of purchase!

    Part Number: HP 15A (C6615A)
    Page Yield: 500 pages
    HP - DeskJet Series
    DeskJet 3820 DeskJet 810 C Color Ptr DeskJet 812 C Color Ptr
    DeskJet 825 C DeskJet 825 cvr DeskJet 840 C
    DeskJet 841 C DeskJet 842 C DeskJet 843 C
    DeskJet 845 C DeskJet 845 cvr DeskJet 920 C
    DeskJet 940 C DeskJet 940 cvr  
    HP - Digital Copier Series
    Digital Copier 310 Digital Copier Printer 310  
    HP - FAX Series
    FAX 1230 FAX 1230 xi  
    HP - OfficeJet Series
    OfficeJet 5110 OfficeJet 5110 v OfficeJet 5110 xi
    OfficeJet V40 MFP OfficeJet V40 xi MFP  
    HP - PSC Series
    PSC 500 PSC 500 xi PSC 720
    PSC 750 PSC 750 xi PSC 760
    PSC 950 PSC 950 vr PSC 950 xi

    Related Categories

    6 Reviews

    73.33% of the reviewers recommend this product


    I Used to Like These

    • Robert Houston,
    •  New Castle, PA 
    • 2/15/2016 3:23:53 AM

    Pros: Inexpensive and completely adequate

    Cons: Not much ink in the latest ones

    I have bought many of these over the years, but lately they do not seem to have much ink in them. Several only lasted a couple weeks. I am keeping better track of the usage now. I wrote Monoprice last week about it, but no response from them.

    by Robert Houston
    Monoprice was so kind as to send me two new cartridges. Apparently, I got bad ones. The new ones seem to be fine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    • 8/19/2013 6:19:41 PM

    Hands down the best deal out there. It works every single time I use them and gives me a lot of pages.

    Was this review helpful to you?


    • Anonymous,
    •  La Verne, CA 
    • 6/5/2013 12:42:57 PM

    Pros: Price, value, shipping time

    Cons: Ink volume issues, wasted paper, possibly defective cartridge.

    Well, it worked fine at first. Then, we noticed that the first couple of uses per day, some lines of printing were extremely light of missed entirely. So now we're balancing the savings of the ink vs. paper lost to misprinting. Our first cartridge from Monoprice, maybe we got a bad one. Not sure if we'll order again in the future. When it worked, it was AWESOME. Now, not so much.

    by Monoprice Administrator

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support

    by Anonymous
    Thank you, John and Monoprice, as always the service goes above and beyond! You guys go out of your way to earn (and keep) my business. Looking forward to my next purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?

    worked great

    • Anonymous,
    • 2/27/2013 5:22:08 AM

    It was cheap and worked great for my HP deskjet 920c

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very dissatisfied

    • Anonymous,
    •  Saint John, IN 
    • 1/19/2013 9:04:30 AM

    I bought a black and color cartridge, separately. Neither worked well, and I am in the process of returning them.

    by Monoprice Administrator

    Sorry for the trouble you had with the ink cartridges. Glad the RMA department is already assisting you with a return. If you require any more assistance or care to try replacements instead please let me know.


    Tjayi Malone
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout