MPI Compatible Canon Maxify PGI-1200 XLBK Inkjet-Black (High Capacity)
    Product # 14149
    MPI Compatible Canon Maxify PGI-1200 XLBK Inkjet-Black (High Capacity)
    Product # 14149
    $9.99
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (9/28/2016) if ordered within 24 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $9.99
    Qty: 2-9 $9.90
    Qty: 10-19 $9.80
    Qty: 20-49 $9.70
    Qty: 50+ $9.60

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    MPI Compatible Canon Maxify PGI-1200 XLBK Inkjet-Black (High Capacity)

    • Shop with confidence - 30-Day money back guarantee
    • No Restock fee and easy returns
    • Backed by a 12-Month warranty
    • Ships same day if order is placed before 2 PM PT
    • Customer Service & Technical Support you can reach by telephone or live chat
    • Thoroughly tested for performance and reliability
    • Equipped with a smart chip to reflect accurate toner levels

    Why pay more when you can save with a Monoprice Compatible Replacement for the Canon PGI-1200XLBK high yield black inkjet cartridge. Each cartridge is built to meet or exceed OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) page yields and standards resulting in the highest quality prints. Our compatible replacement for the Canon PGI 1200XLBK ink cartridge is manufactured 100% brand new and the use of our replacement ink for the Canon Maxify MB2020/MB2320 will not void your printer's warranty.



    Part Number: PGI-1200 XL BK
    Page Yield: 1200 Page Yield
    Canon - Maxify Series
    MB2020 MB2320  


    Related Categories

    2 Reviews

    20% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    does not work

    • Arturo,
    •  Chula Vista, CA 
    • 4/14/2016 2:58:27 PM

    Cons: does not work

    Installed on maxify 2320 but gives out error code, found out it is typical of aftermarket cartridges, do not buy


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Arturo,

    Thank you for your review and sorry to hear of the signal issues you have experienced with this ink cartridge. If you have not done so already, I would recommend getting into contact with our Tech Support team to see if there may be a solution or if a replacement can be set up for you. They would be best reached via online chat (6:00am - 6:00pm PST) or by phone at 877-271-2592 (6:00am - 5:00pm PST). My apologies again for the trouble and thank you for your feedback.

    Gabby V.
    Product Reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zero rating not an option

    • sheldon1451,
    •  simi valley, ca 
    • 12/23/2015 3:55:09 PM

    Pros: none

    Cons: doesn't work

    The cartridge does not work. Printer error. It has to be a problem with the chip on the cartridge. I have also tried other cartridges from Monoprice for a different printer and those would not work either. I'm a one hour drive from where monoprice is located and waited 9 days to receive via ups mail services.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART