MPI Remanufactured Canon PGI5BKR Inkjet-Black
    Product # 10413
    MPI Remanufactured Canon PGI5BKR Inkjet-Black
    Product # 10413
    $2.59
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item will ship in 3-5 days

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $2.59
    Qty: 2-9 $2.46
    Qty: 10-19 $2.33
    Qty: 20-49 $2.20
    Qty: 50+ $2.07

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    MPI Remanufactured Canon PGI5BKR Inkjet-Black

    Part Number: C-PGI5BKR, CLI-8PM, CLI-8, PGI-5BK, PGI-5
    Page Yield: 650 pages
    Canon - IX Series
    ix4000 - A3 Ptr ix5000 - A3 Ptr  
    Canon - PIXMA Series
    PIXMA iP3300 PIXMA iP3500 PIXMA iP4200
    PIXMA iP4300 PIXMA iP4500 PIXMA iP5200
    PIXMA iP5200R PIXMA iP5300 PIXMA MP500
    PIXMA MP510 PIXMA MP520 PIXMA MP530 - MFP
    PIXMA MP600 PIXMA MP610 PIXMA MP800
    PIXMA MP800R PIXMA MP810 PIXMA MP830
    PIXMA MP950 PIXMA MP960 PIXMA MP970
    PIXMA MX700 PIXMA MX850  
    Canon - PIXUS Series
    PIXUS iP4200    

    Related Categories

    4.4 / 5.0
    9 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    7
    1
    0
    0
    1
    PG15BK is not recognized by my MP600 printer
    I am leaving the rating at 10 though because I have used Monoprice for years and they are awesome. Every problem I have ever ran into, they have been quick to fix it out of their own pockets. I think the printer is expecting to see some special Canon chip or something. It says, "The type of print head is incorrect. Install the correct print head."

    PROS: It is inexpensive.

    CONS: My MP600 printer doesn't recognize the cartridge. It recognizes the CLI8M but not this black one.
    December 7, 2013
    Works great Just like new!
    A really cost effective ink for my Canon printer. I have not used on photos, but on black and white text or graphics it is great. No smudges or fading. Cannot tell apart from original Canon ink.

    PROS: Great price point. Solid construction. Fit is exact.

    CONS: None so far and am on my 2nd cartridge.
    February 26, 2014
    No issues
    Not much to say. The Canon MX850 recognized it without issue. No leaking issue (previous cartridges use to have that issue. Make sure you have paper towel around just in case). Color looks great.

    PROS: Canon MX850 - Installed and recognized without issue.

    CONS: None
    September 10, 2014
    5/5
    5/5

    PROS: Can't tell difference from Canon Ink.

    Others reported leaks on installing, but I have had none.

    I have a Canon Pixma MP970.

    Great price!

    CONS: None so far.
    June 23, 2015
    Happy with the ink
    Work perfectly on my printer canon pixma M530 and fast shipping

    PROS: Low price
    July 30, 2013
    Great cartridge substitute for OEM
    Have used Monoprice ink cartridges for all my Canon printers

    PROS: Comparable to OEM ink cartridges

    CONS: None
    November 16, 2015
    Great Substitute!
    Works as good as the Canon, for the fraction of the cost. I just ordered one, to see how good it printed. Can't tell the difference.....very pleased.

    PROS: The very reasonable cost for an ink cartridge.

    CONS: None!
    March 19, 2016
    Good value, minor leakage
    I like these cartridges and will continue to buy them, but be aware that they sometimes leak during installation. Have a paper towel ready once you remove the orange plastic carrier.

    PROS: Great price, work well once installed.

    CONS: May leak during installation
    March 10, 2014
    Poor Quality
    Would not Recommend it and will let other know that. I have promoted mono price for cables.

    PROS: Price, Customer Service

    CONS: The product does not work after the first printing. I have had it replaced and the replacement did the same thing. Now I need to get the product from some other company. I love Monoprice, but I have had problems with toners and ink jet cartridges. Stick with cables and drop your printer business. It is junk!
    February 25, 2014
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART