MPI compatible Brother LC61BK inkjet- black
    Product # 9611
    MPI compatible Brother LC61BK inkjet- black
    Product # 9611
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (10/24/2016) if ordered within 22 hours 44 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $1.19
    Qty: 2-9 $1.13
    Qty: 10-19 $1.07
    Qty: 20-49 $1.01
    Qty: 50+ $0.95

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    MPI compatible Brother LC61BK inkjet- black

    Part Number: B-LC61BK
    Page Yield: 450 Page Yield
    Brother - DCP Series
    DCP-165c DCP-375CW DCP-385C
    DCP-395CN DCP-585CW DCP-6690CW
    Brother - MFC Series
    MFC-250c MFC-255CW MFC-290C
    MFC-295CN MFC-490CW MFC-495CW
    MFC-5490CN MFC-5890CN MFC-5895CW
    MFC-6490CW MFC-6890CDW MFC-6890DW
    MFC-790CW MFC-795CW MFC-990CW
    MFC-J220 MFC-J265W MFC-J270W
    MFC-J410W MFC-J415W MFC-J615W


    Related Categories

    10 Reviews

    77% of the reviewers recommend this product


    Excellent Value

    • Mike Spalenka,
    •  ,  
    • 9/15/2016 2:27:16 PM

    This is my second order for the cartridges. I bought all 4 colors and they work just the Brother cartridges at 1/10 the cost. Thanks Monoprice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the price

    • JB,
    •  Blaine, WA 
    • 7/2/2014 12:29:23 AM

    1 out of 5 cartridges ( 2 black & 1 of each color was ordered ) leaked and damaged printer, desk & carpet. All they replaced is one ink cartridge. All the cartridges ran out of ink after printing about 30 pages of normal documents.
    I guess it was a learning experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  Arlington, WA 
    • 4/23/2014 9:18:40 AM

    the cartridge inserted fine, but a day later I went to print something out and the printer said it was out of black ink. I pulled the cartridge out to discover that it had leaked ink all over my printer and my desk. I was not happy

    by Monoprice Administrator

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  superior, WI 
    • 3/17/2014 10:41:56 AM

    Pros: im happy

    Cons: none

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • JPC,
    •  Bedford, NS 
    • 2/18/2014 6:10:12 PM

    Pros: It works

    It works - what more can I say?

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout