6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Adapter - Gold Plated
    Product # 7137
    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Adapter - Gold Plated
    Product # 7137
    $0.41
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item will ship on 12/12/2016 if ordered within 1 days 3 hours 28 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $0.41
    Qty: 2-9 $0.38
    Qty: 10-19 $0.35
    Qty: 20-49 $0.31
    Qty: 50+ $0.28

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Adapter - Gold Plated

    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Plug (male) to 3.5mm Stereo Jack (female) Adaptor - Gold Plated

    4.0 / 5.0
    9 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    5
    2
    0
    1
    1
    5/5
    Great quality & price!

    PROS: 10
    October 9, 2014
    5/5
    Solid hardware... a lot better than Radio Shack.
    November 7, 2011
    Value for the money
    I have some early radio equipment that has the larger jacks. This adapter works on my new headphones with the older equipment.

    PROS: Good Value

    CONS: None
    April 18, 2016
    Works fine
    Works fine
    April 13, 2014
    Garbage
    This part started failing quickly, the weak "clasp" starts loosing it's solid connection, having to wiggle it around all the time and prop the cable into a specific position, tonight it completely gave out.

    PROS: Gold connection.

    CONS: Connection "clasp" inside of the female end is very weak and looses connection.

    April 4, 2014
    good but felt cheap
    This is great if you want to take a stereo signal and turn it into mono, i bought 3 of these and havent had any problems with them. I would buy them again.

    PROS: It works and its about 10% of the cost of going to radioshack

    CONS: the metal feels cheap, doesn't feel like it is sturdy enough
    June 13, 2011
    Not for rough use
    We had kids using headphones with these all day and broke about half of them The plastic breaks right at the input if the inserted plug is torqued to the side too hard, too often. Seems like a little softer rubber would be tougher. As pointed out, before it breaks the connection gets sketchy.

    PROS: Nice looking. Works fine.

    CONS: Plastic is too brittle.
    May 9, 2015
    Flimsy
    This adapter is very flimsy. It's worth the extra 30¢ for the metal one which is built much better.


    PROS: Seems to work

    CONS: Flimsy plastic.
    May 31, 2012
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. We will be taking your review into consideration so we can look into the PID#. Thank you for your understanding and patience in the matter.

    For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    1/5
    Completely fell apart after second use. Others have mentioned it comes apart where the plastic meets metal (same for mine). They are cheap so buy a few of them and expect breakage. I'm paying the money to buy a sturdier one, I need them to not break.

    PROS: It's did work...but

    CONS: Broke after second use
    October 1, 2015
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART