50ft Ultra Slim SVGA Super VGA 30/32AWG M/F Monitor Cable w/ ferrites (Gold Plated Connector)
    Product # 6375
    50ft Ultra Slim SVGA Super VGA 30/32AWG M/F Monitor Cable w/ ferrites (Gold Plated Connector)
    Product # 6375
    $12.17
    Length : 50ft
    1.5ft 3ft 6ft 10ft 15ft 25ft 35ft 50ft
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item will ship on 12/5/2016 if ordered within 1 days 8 hours 22 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $12.17
    Qty: 2-9 $11.66
    Qty: 10-19 $11.15
    Qty: 20-49 $10.64
    Qty: 50+ $10.14

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    50ft Ultra Slim SVGA Super VGA 30/32AWG M/F Monitor Cable w/ ferrites (Gold Plated Connector)

    Despite the introduction of DVI and HDMI®, the common VGA connection is still the primary connection for most computer monitors.

    This ultra slim cable is designed to handle analog VGA and extended VGA resolutions. The conductors for the three color lines are 30AWG coaxial, while the remaining conductors are 32AWG stranded wire.

    The cable features a male DE-15 (aka HD-15 or DB-15) connector on one end and a female DE-15 connector on the other end, each gold plated for smooth, corrosion-free connections. It includes ferrite cores at each end, which ensure that EMI and RFI interference will not enter your video system.



    HDMI, the HDMI Logo, and High-Definition Multimedia Interface are trademarks or registered trademarks of HDMI Licensing LLC in the United States and other countries.

    4.5 / 5.0
    44 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    34
    5
    1
    2
    2
    Great product
    5/5

    PROS: It works great for its price

    CONS: The cables is soo thin feels like it's not going to last long but I know it will.
    March 6, 2014
    Thumbs up!
    Excellent quality, excellent service/help.
    April 30, 2012
    5/5
    Overall great product and everything worked out great

    PROS: This product is excellent for my purposes and loved the selection and price

    CONS: None
    January 25, 2011
    50' svga cable for audio/video setup
    I have installed A/V setups in more than one small church over the last decade or so and this is not the first one of these I have purchased - and I will gladly state, not the last either. Thank you, Monoprice, for being my go-to resource for this and many other projects. You are also my 1 recommendation for others looking for good products at a good price. May business always be good, we need more companies like you!

    PROS: Thin, light and with good connectivity this is an excellent choice for a mounted projector for church/temple/school/club, etc. Routes nicely and won't weigh down raceways.

    CONS: Just be sure of the environment you will be using this cable in, there are different ratings for a reason.
    July 29, 2015
    Slim, slightly fragile
    5/5

    PROS: Slim cable, fits easily through in wall installation.

    CONS: The connection at the end is fragile, if you bend too much it will come loose and degrade signal. I had to straighten the cable out certain ways for it to display correctly. Since this is for a ceiling projector I didn't think it would be disturbed often and didn't send it back for refund, but I advise people not to bend this thing too much at the connector.
    August 1, 2012
    WARNING
    I bought a bunch of these slim cables to make it easier for teachers to connect their laptops to projectors without all the bulk of a heavier cable. These work fine unless the laptop gets moved very much. I have had several fail with broken wires at the connector that attached to the computer. It is a real hassle to pull everything back out of the wall and ceiling to replace them. They last about a year.

    PROS: Slim and lightweight. Works well for non-mobile use.

    CONS: No good for mobile use like connecting a laptop to a projector if the laptop is moved around very much.
    March 31, 2015
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about your experience with PID 6375. We do offer a 30 day return policy as well as a lifetime warranty on our cables. If you would like, I can assist you in setting up an RMA for a replacement, which will be of no additional cost. Please let me know how you would like to continue. Thank you!

    Gisselle B.
    Tech Support

    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART