USB 2.0 Mini Travel 6 Slot Card Reader
    Product # 10068
    USB 2.0 Mini Travel 6 Slot Card Reader
    Product # 10068
    $4.77
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (6/27/2016) if ordered within 22 hours 24 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $4.77
    Qty: 2-9 $4.59
    Qty: 10-19 $4.42
    Qty: 20-49 $4.24
    Qty: 50+ $4.06

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    USB 2.0 Mini Travel 6 Slot Card Reader

    Access the data on your memory cards with this USB 2.0 Mini Travel 6 Slot Card Reader from Monoprice!

    This card reader measures a scant 2.8" x 1.7" x 0.6" and weighs only 0.9 ounces. It connects to your computer with a USB mini B cable (included) and features a soft-touch rubberized finish. It requires no external power and requires no installed drivers to function. It works with Windows 98SE or later and Mac OS 8.6 or later.

    This card reader is compatible with the following card types:

    • M2
    • T-flash
    • Micro SD
    • MMC
    • RS-MMC
    • CF
    • CFII
    • Micro Drive
    • Memory Stick
    • MS Pro
    • MS Duo
    • MS Pro Duo
    • Magic Gate
    • SDXC
    • SDHS
    • XD


    Apple and Mac are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

    Related Categories

    25 Reviews

    66% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Worked great for me - Only needed to use it once.

    • egoods,
    •  Sterling Heights, MI 
    • 5/8/2016 6:15:11 AM

    Pros: Cheap
    Worked

    Cons: Cheaply built
    Not at all durable

    I needed a CF card reader and stumbled across this, I was really only going to need it once so cheap was fine with me.

    As others have stated the build quality isn't great. I wouldn't rely on this if I had more demanding needs for it, so keep that in mind.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    • Jim Pattison,
    •  Mossyrock, WA 
    • 2/6/2016 8:40:45 PM

    Pros: small and it works

    Cons: feels flimsy and I would prefer that it uses the micro USB cable that works with newer cell phones and Kindles.

    Can't beat the price. IT feels flimsy but it works and that is what I care about.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't waste money and time

    • Chad,
    •  ,  
    • 12/26/2015 11:55:36 AM

    Pros: Cheap if you could get it to work

    Cons: It did not work for me. Looks as cheap as it cost.

    This card reader showed sign of trouble since the first day. I had to switched between my 3 usb ports to finally get it to read my CF cards. Then when I wanted to use it the second time, it did not showed up. My laptop can't access it. You'd better spend more to get a better card reader !


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Chad,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 10068. Unfortunately, it sounds like you may have received a defective product. Now if you’d like, If you have the order number and the unit is within the return policy or the warranty, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement or refund. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get this started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Mark P.
    Tech Support Associate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Do not buy !

    • Chad,
    •  ,  
    • 12/23/2015 8:25:57 PM

    Pros: Cheap

    Cons: Only worked the first day.

    I bought it specifically to use with my CF card because that's what my old DSLR uses. This thing showed sign of problem since the very first day. It took me a several tries to hook it up to my laptop until it started reading. A few days passed, I took it out to read my CF cards, nothing showed up on my laptop !!!! No light on the access indicator. Would not work on my 3 USB ports and 2 CF cards. Do you think it's the CF card or the USB port problem? I think not.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Chad,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 10068. Unfortunately, it sounds like you may have received a defective product. Now if you’d like, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. If you have the order number and would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get this started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Mark P.
    Tech Support Associate


    by Chad
    Thank you very much, Mark. I already started a return via Jet.com where I bought it from. It was shipped this morning.

    Thanks again,
    Chad

    by Chad
    Monoprice customer service is very good !
    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    • Richard Walsh,
    •  Cincinnati, OH 
    • 12/23/2015 6:21:02 AM

    Sale went down as expected fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART