Screen Protector (3-Pack) w/ Cleaning Cloth for Samsung S®4 Mini - Transparent Finish
    Product # 10880
    Screen Protector (3-Pack) w/ Cleaning Cloth for Samsung S®4 Mini - Transparent Finish
    Product # 10880
    $0.60
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (5/24/2016) if ordered within 13 hours

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $0.60
    Qty: 2-9 $0.60
    Qty: 10-19 $0.60
    Qty: 20-49 $0.60
    Qty: 50+ $0.60

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Screen Protector (3-Pack) w/ Cleaning Cloth for Samsung S®4 Mini - Transparent Finish

    Protect the screen of your Samsung Galaxy S®4 Mini from scratches and fingermarks with a Monoprice protective screen film!

    This screen protector is sized to perfectly fit your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini and comes with a High Transparency finish, which allows the full spectrum of colors to shine through in all their original glory.

    While the film will adhere to your phone's screen, it will not leave any resins or residue when removed. The packaging includes a lint-free cleaning cloth, to ensure that the screen is clean before applying the film.

    Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini not included!


    Please review the video below for a visual demonstration of how to apply a screen film to a mobile device.



    Samsung and Galaxy S are registered trademarks of Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.

    2 Reviews

    70% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Good quality protector, but overall poor fit

    • Anonymous,
    •  Grande Cache, AB 
    • 8/24/2014 9:10:27 PM

    Pros: Comes with cleaning cloth and 2 tabs for installing the screen protector.

    Cons: Poor fit on S4 Mini.

    Of the half dozen or so screen protectors I have installed on various devices, this one has the worst fit. It does fit around the front speaker, sensors and home key, but not very tightly. The fit is not very tight on the sides, and the way the bottom corners are cut, they leave relatively large gaps in the bottom corners (at least for my taste). The top corners are not as bad. The protector itself seems to be of good quality. If you have a case that wraps around the front of the phone, the gaps around the edges may be less noticeable. This screen protector will do until I find one with a tighter fit.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 10880. A shame this didn't work out for your needs.. I will be sure to pass this info along to our product team so they can look into the matter further. Thanks for your support and sorry again for any inconvenience this may have caused. Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  Newnan, Ga 
    • 2/27/2014 5:43:47 AM

    All items purchased were very well what I had wanted. Very satisfied with items.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART