Screen Protector (3-Pack) w/ Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Transparent Finish
    Product # 10878
    Screen Protector (3-Pack) w/ Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Transparent Finish
    Product # 10878
    $2.21
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (6/27/2016) if ordered within 22 hours 23 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $2.21
    Qty: 2-9 $2.10
    Qty: 10-19 $2.00
    Qty: 20-49 $1.89
    Qty: 50+ $1.77

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Screen Protector (3-Pack) w/ Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Transparent Finish

    Protect the screen of your Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 from scratches and fingermarks with a Monoprice protective screen film!

    This screen protector is sized to perfectly fit your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and comes with a High Transparency finish, which allows the full spectrum of colors to shine through in all their original glory.

    While the film will adhere to your Note 3's screen, it will not leave any resins or residue when removed. The packaging includes a lint-free cleaning cloth, to ensure that the screen is clean before applying the film.

    Samsung Galaxy Note 3 not included!


    Please review the video below for a visual demonstration of how to apply a screen film to a mobile device.



    Samsung and Galaxy Note are registered trademarks of Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.

    4 Reviews

    67.5% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Hard to use but good product

    • DJ Bitz,
    •  Los Angeles, CA 
    • 11/6/2014 11:19:57 PM

    Pros: Low Cost - 3 Per Pack

    Cons: Hard To Apply

    like most reviews, this product is made perfect fit for the phone. For that reason, it's hard to apply. My first attempt was a terrible one and had to throw it away. The second was better but I had some bubbles on the top I couldn't get rid of.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  Xenia, OH 
    • 10/3/2014 9:25:55 AM

    Pros: Was not able to apply without major bubbles

    Cons: Impossible to get on without bubbles on the edges. They allow NO room for error... you cant be even a micron off. DONT BUY

    Read the other two reviews. The protector itself looks great but I tried all three times to get it on without major bubbles on the edges. This protector allows NO room for error. It is so close to the actual width of the screen that you cannot put it on without it hitting the edge of the phone and causing major bubbles on the edges. So distracting I couldn't use it. I tried with all three protectors. I had to throw them all out after applying. I apply screen protectors for other people cause I have great eyesight and can line them up right but if you are even a micron off with these it will bubble on the edge. My recommendation DO NOT BUY. Whoever manufactures these. Make them less wide by a millimeter or two.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    • Anonymous,
    •  Poway, CA 
    • 9/24/2014 8:03:53 AM

    Pros: Cheap, high transparency, long lasting. Spec info on packaging.

    Cons: Cut very close to the screen dimension, no room for error.

    I've had one of these on my phone for 9 months now and still looks like new. The dimensions are such that it's hard to get on perfect, I ruin one on first attempt usually. So cheap it doesn't matter.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Almost perfect,
    •  Savannah, GA 
    • 3/30/2014 5:07:58 PM

    Pros: Great quality screen protector

    Cons: Cutout was sooo tight that there was no room for error. I had to cut a little bit off the edge so it won't create bubbles. Well, I had bubbles anyway because it took so long to put it on.

    Overall great screen protector if you have the patience

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART