50ft Premier Series XLR Male to 1/4inch TRS Male 16AWG Cable (Gold Plated)
    Product # 4766
    50ft Premier Series XLR Male to 1/4inch TRS Male 16AWG Cable (Gold Plated)
    Product # 4766
    $17.49
    Length : 50ft
    1.5ft 6ft 10ft 15ft 25ft 35ft 50ft
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (12/7/2016) if ordered within 13 hours 25 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $17.49
    Qty: 2-9 $16.97
    Qty: 10-19 $16.46
    Qty: 20-49 $15.94
    Qty: 50+ $15.44

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    50ft Premier Series XLR Male to 1/4inch TRS Male 16AWG Cable (Gold Plated)

    Monoprice’s line of Professional Audio cables brings you high performance cables at rock bottom prices.  Whether you’re connecting broadcast equipment, instruments for your band or your high end entertainment system, Monoprice has the interconnect cables for you.

     

    Balanced audio cables utilize impedance balanced lines that reduce EM and RF noise and extend the effective range of the cable run.  Additionally, unlike standard unbalanced RCA interconnects that utilizes their braid as a signal return, balanced cables have a separate braided shield to provide additional resistance to interference without modulating the interference into the signal. This prevents ground loop issues.

     

    XLR to 1/4" TRS balanced pro audio cables provide high fidelity and eliminate noise in the recording studio and on the stage. Our new Permier Series cables up the ante in terms of construction quality and performance.

     
    • 16AWG Stranded Copper Wire Conduits.
    • 97.5% Shielded Balanced Connections
    • Gold Plated Connectors
    • Metallic Graphite Colored Connector Housings
    • Molded Strain Relief Boots.
    4.6 / 5.0
    139 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    117
    6
    8
    4
    4
    High Quality for Low Price
    Love Monoprice cables - haven't found better quality cables for a cheaper price anywhere. Plus, they have a lifetime guarantee!

    PROS: Quality, durability, connectors, price

    CONS: None
    January 26, 2016
    5/5
    I am very happy with my purchase as these are well built cables with strong connectors. A very good value for the 'monoprice' :)

    PROS: Good value and well constructed

    CONS: none so far
    October 16, 2012
    50/50
    I bought 2 of these cables, and was very impressed with the quality of the materials and construction. However, from the beginning noticed that I was getting more volume out of one cable than the other. Then I started noticing all sorts of interference on the one cable (e.g. A/C hum, high pitched noise, etc.) When I finally got a chance to test the cables with an ohm meter, I discovered that while the one cable was perfect (i.e. no resistance from one end to the other on all 3 conductors, and no cross talk on any of the leads), the other cable has a complete short between the shield and ring conductors, and is the obvious source of my A/C hum and noise. So, out of 2 cables, I got one good, and one bad. Its been long enough that I'm sure they won't honor a warranty for the cable, I just wish that I had figured out what was wrong with the cable sooner. I like the cables well enough that I am going to order a replacement, but I am very disappointed that I am going to have to eat the cost of the one when it was obviously defective from the beginning.

    PROS: Good quality cable and ends. Heavy duty construction and very professional in appearance.

    CONS: Noisy due to improper construction.
    November 15, 2014
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello Katech,

    Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about the issues experienced with PID 4766. If you would like, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. We offer a lifetime warranty for our cables and obtaining a replacement would be of no additional cost. If you wanted to proceed with the RMA, please provide the order number and I can get that started right away. Apologies again for any inconvenience and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Gabby Villa
    Tech Support Associate
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART