Chat Now
Ping Pong Bat for Wii
In Stock This item should ship today (11/25/2015) if ordered within 9 hours 40 minutes

0.84 lbs

Flat Rate Shipping Prices

  • 0-3lbs- $4.99

Ping Pong Bat for Wii

Play all your favorite Wii Ping-Pong with this fun accessory. Convenient to carry and use with great materials for a comfortable hand feeling. With any Ping-Pong game it's easy to gain cheerfulness when you have the accessories to feel like you're more in reality than in a simulation.
Note: Wii Controller and Wii Console are not included.

1 Reviews

10% of the reviewers recommend this product


dissapointing product

  • erock,
  •  Toronto, ON 
  • 12/9/2012 7:28:00 PM

Pros: low price

plastic is very cheap looking, and cheap performing
does not have a viewable area for the wii remotes black sensor to connect to the senor bar.

This product is an example of "you get what you pay for". The plastic feels cheap, and one of them broke within 5 minutes of use the product! The "handle" does not have a cut out for the sensor to connect with the sensor bar. As a result, one must remove the Wiimote to have the hand cursor react - pretty much useless. I love Monoprice, but this product was very disappointing at best. I can't imagine spending time sending this back - I certainly would not want another and now must question if the other Wii game accessories are of a similar quality and design.

by Monoprice Administrator

Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. We will be taking your review into consideration so we can look into the PID#. Thank you for your understanding and patience in the matter.

For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

John Lingo
Tech Support

by erock
Hi ! Thanks for your reply. I think I would return the item, but the cost and my time, compared to the price of the item, warrant it not a good use of my time. Likely I will throw it out and not purchase this sort of item from monoprice again. Sorry, it is just really really poor quality, and poor design - not what I would expect from Monoprice. Personally, I think the best recourse is to remove the item from your list.

I will be looking for a replacement product that matches the criteria from my review.

Thanks for responding, I otherwise love Monoprice products.


Was this review helpful to you?
Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout