Chat Now
Rechargeable Multimedia Green Laser Presenter with LCD Display 2.4GHz - Black
In Stock This item will ship on 11/27/2015 if ordered within 16 hours 51 minutes

0.64 lbs

Flat Rate Shipping Prices

  • 0-3lbs- $4.99

Rechargeable Multimedia Green Laser Presenter with LCD Display 2.4GHz - Black

Make sure your presentations are as professional as can be with this Rechargeable Multimedia Green Laser Presenter with LCD Display from Monoprice!

With this Wireless Presenter, you don't need to stand beside your computer or have an additional person click the next slide for you. You don't even need to aim it at a remote control receiver! A 2.4GHz USB dongle is used as the receiver for the presenter. You can control a presentation wirelessly from up to 160 feet away indoors.

The wireless presenter is equipped with not only a laser pointer, but 5 buttons programmed for navigating through a slideshow or presentation. The LCD display can be programmed to display a clock and timer. So that you can keep track of the amount of time you are spending on your presentation. Using the time the presenter will vibrate at specific intervals. It is compatible with most presentation applications, including Microsoft PowerPoint® and Apple Keynote®. This is a plug & play device and no additional software is needed.

The presenter recharges with a Micro-USB cable and the rechargeable battery is built-in.

Microsoft and PowerPoint are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Apple and Keynote are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

6 Reviews

63.33% of the reviewers recommend this product


on-off switch failed

  • Natter,
  •  Bloomington, IN 
  • 10/23/2014 6:46:20 AM

Pros: Worked great for a while

Cons: Like the majority of reviewers have reported, the on-off switch failed.

Bad on-off switch, can't turn it on now.
Not too great.

by Monoprice Administrator

Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

John Lingo
Tech Support
Was this review helpful to you?
  • CD291,
  •  Somerset, NJ 
  • 8/15/2014 8:34:42 AM

Pros: Love Love Love this pointer. I have been looking for a green laser pointer for some time now. With the presentation feature it makes this second to none. I have had a few people already try to "borrow" it. The USB worked great even with the tight security features pre loaded onto my laptop from IT Security.

Cons: It was a bit clumsy getting the time programmed but after reading the instructions it was easy to use

Great device. after having it i would have paid more for it, its that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

So close

  • DGH,
  •  Racine, WI 
  • 7/23/2014 7:09:09 AM

Pros: Great feature set and value. Good Laser. Good controls/USB implementation - when it is working.

Cons: When the power switch fails...the unit is unusuable. My power switch failed after 4 uses.

I really want to give this product a positive review, but like another reviewer I have been struck with a faulty mechanical on-off switch, rendering an otherwise nice product unusable.

Yes I am going to work with customer service to get a replacement. But I am concerned there also some kind of production error in this particular batch of product.

by Monoprice Administrator
Hello DGH,

Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 10613. Unfortunately, it sounds like you may have received a defective product. Now if you haven't done so already, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get this started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

Jonathan Arteaga
Tech Support Associate
Was this review helpful to you?

Poor Quality

  •  Chicago, IL 
  • 5/28/2014 7:47:44 AM

Pros: Green Laser, USB Charger

Cons: Power button stopped working after the second use.

When it worked, it worked great. Easy to connect to my Macbook Pro with USB toggle. The on off button stopped working at the start of the third meeting. Supper embarrassing when your equipment fails in front of a client.

Was this review helpful to you?

Who knew an on/off button could be so problematic?

  • jbinfh,
  •  Forest Hills, NY 
  • 3/28/2014 2:28:22 PM

Pros: cost
feels comfortable in my hand
front panel buttons and laser pointer work well

Cons: defective on/off button means I can't count on its functioning when I need it

The remote worked well for the first two months I used in. Then, the on/off button jammed such that the device would not turn on. (The laser pointer still worked, though.) Monoprice sent me a replacement that broke within a week of my removing it from the box. This time, the on/off button jammed such that the device won't turn off. I'm happy with the device otherwise, but I'm puzzled as to how something as simple as an on/off button could be so problematic.

by Monoprice Administrator
Hello jbinfh,

I am truly sorry to hear that your replacement was also defective. Did you still want to try it one more time to see if it'll work better or did you want to setup a return instead? Please let me know, thank you!

John Lingo
Tech Support

by jbinfh
Hi John,

I'd like to do a return, but another representative told me that I would only be able to receive store credit, since the problem occurred more than 30 days after the initial device had been received (but less than 30 days after the replacement device had been received). Monoprice has already sent me what I need to return the device, and I'll have it shipped back shortly.

Many thanks for your assistance,
Was this review helpful to you?
Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout