Dazzling Pirate Case for iPhone® 4/4s
    Product # 9543
    Dazzling Pirate Case for iPhone® 4/4s
    Product # 9543
    $5.97
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (2/11/2016) if ordered within 46 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $5.97
    Qty: 2-9 $5.97
    Qty: 10-19 $5.97
    Qty: 20-49 $5.97
    Qty: 50+ $5.97

    To see and take advantage of our volume pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Dazzling Pirate Case for iPhone® 4/4s

    Avast matey! Do those be jewels on yon iPhone®? Argh, such a treasure haul is sure to attract every scurvy dog from Cartagena to Port Royale. Ye better get one of these Dazzling Pirate Cases for iPhone 4/4s from Monoprice and proudly display your pirate colors!

    This clamshell style case encloses your iPhone 4 or 4s, protecting it from scratches, scrapes, and scuffs. The case has cutouts for the lens, flash, and all the controls and connections. It uses a large single cutout for the volume buttons and mute switch, allowing the case to be used with any version of the iPhone 4 or 4s from any carrier.



    Apple and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

    4 Reviews

    40% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW
    • Anonymous,
    •  Citrus Heights, CA 
    • 7/4/2014 3:12:06 PM

    Pros: Allows for easy gripping of the phone. So far none of the beads have fallen off. Decent quality for
    the price.

    Cons: None so far, my wife likes it.

    My wife likes to change cases on her iPhone 4 constantly and Monoprice makes it easy to but affordable cases of decent quality. This case is no exception.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • JC,
    •  Stanwwod, WA 
    • 9/22/2013 11:40:26 PM

    Pros: Does not fall off or comes apart. Cool graphic/design & great price!

    Cons: Pieces fall off

    The "bedazzled" gems fall off. I am hoping they have fixed because my wife loves the graphic!


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello JC,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 9543. I will be sure to pass this info along to our product team to further investigate the matter. Now if you'd like, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get it started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------

    by JC
    Jonathan,

    Thank you for responding! I would definitely like for you to start the RMA process.
    Let me know what you need from me.

    Thanks,

    Joel C.

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello JC,

    No problem at all, happy to help! Now your RMA # is: RMA990342510. A returns department representative will contact you by E-mail which will include an RMA # along with instructions to follow as well as doing further troubleshooting with you as necessary. The E-mail should arrive within 24 hours. I apologize for the inconvenient experience you've faced while using our products. However, thank you very much for your patience.

    *If you have any questions regarding shipping, RMA confirmation number, or RMA confirmation email, as well as RMA return status, please send your inquiries directly to the RMA dept at returns@monoprice.com and please include your RMA# in the email as reference. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Was this review helpful to you?

    shoddy product

    • James Carollo,
    •  Bolingbrook, IL 
    • 8/21/2013 8:27:25 AM

    Pros: it's a case and looks nice for a day or so

    Cons: beading that makes up pirate design began to fall off imediately.

    This is one of the more expensive cases offered and it began to fall apart right away. The case was used a couple months and beading kept getting worse and worse. Returned item for credit, not refund, and Monoprice claims then never received item and will not issue credit.


    by James Carollo


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return/store credit. Thank you!

    Khalid S.
    Tech Support

    by James Carollo
    After writing this review, credit was finally issued. So while the case is shoddy, Monoprice did stand behind quaility of merchandise they sold.

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Great to hear that you where able to obtain store credit. Should you have further questions, feel free to contact me. Thank you for doing business with us.

    Regards,

    Khalid S.
    Tech Support Associate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nope

    • MG,
    •  Columbus, OH 
    • 4/29/2013 9:01:57 AM

    Pros: Looks nice when first bought

    Cons: Will Fall apart the moment you drop it from even a few inches

    This Case is super cheaply made. I bought one for my daughter and she dropped it from 4 inches onto the table and about 1/4 the "rhinestones" fell off... This looks like a cool case, but in reality it is not durable... You are better going with a screen printed case unless you can manage to handle your device with more care than most.

    Basically this case is for looks only, it will fall apart the moment you drop it.

    I would recommend avoiding this one.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support

    by MG
    Everything is already in order... This is simply a flaw of every Rhinestone case on the market, they are not durable, unless you encase them in a thick resin they will fall apart... No manufacturer of these style cases is immune to this fundamental design flaw. They look cool but are not durable...

    Thanks though... This is not a reflection on monoprice, just on this specific product...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART