6ft Charge/Sync Cable for all 30-pin iPad® iPhone®, iPod®, Tablets, and SmartPhones - Black
    Product # 9757
    6ft Charge/Sync Cable for all 30-pin iPad® iPhone®, iPod®, Tablets, and SmartPhones - Black
    Product # 9757
    $9.99
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (2/10/2016) if ordered within 13 hours 9 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $9.99
    Qty: 2-9 $9.89
    Qty: 10-19 $9.79
    Qty: 20-49 $9.69
    Qty: 50+ $9.59

    To see and take advantage of our volume pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    6ft Charge/Sync Cable for all 30-pin iPad® iPhone®, iPod®, Tablets, and SmartPhones - Black

    You spend a lot of money for your genuine Apple products. Why risk that investment by using unauthorized, 'gray market' accessories? The Made for iPod/iPhone/iPad logo indicates that this product has been certified to meet Apple performance standards.

    Some of your mobile devices use USB mini connectors, others use USB micro connectors, and your Apple® devices use their own proprietary 30-pin connectors. You can carry a pocket full of cables to connect each one, or you can just carry this single, all-purpose cable from Monoprice!

    This power/sync cable is about 6 feet long. One end has a standard USB A male plug, while the other end has a USB mini-B male connector. Tethered to the cable is a simple 2-way adapter, which allows you to adapt the mini-B connection to either a male micro-B or Apple dock connector plug. The tether is made of durable, pliant plastic and can be removed if desired.



    Apple, iPod, iPhone, and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

    16 Reviews

    47.5% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Not very good

    • Anonymous,
    •  Mesa, AZ 
    • 1/5/2015 5:13:57 PM

    Pros: ipad/iphone charge works

    Cons: These are pretty crappy. The Ipad/Iphone charger seems to work ok, but the micro USB has to be at just the right angle to work. I bought 2 and they are both the same way.

    These are pretty crappy. The Ipad/Iphone charger seems to work ok, but the micro USB has to be at just the right angle to work. I bought 2 and they are both the same way.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about the issues experienced with PID 9757. If I may ask, has this been a problem since you first received the cables? I will be submitting a complaint on the cable to our product team so they can look into resolving this. If you would like, I can also assist you in obtaining replacements to see if they will work better or a return RMA if within the 30 day period. We have a lifetime warranty on cables and obtaining the replacements is of no additional cost. If you want to continue with an RMA, please provide the order number and let me know if you wanted to return them or obtain replacements. Thank you!

    Regards,
    Gabby Villa
    Tech Support Associate
    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a good Monoprice Purchase

    • John,
    •  Knoxville, TN 
    • 12/16/2014 6:23:45 AM

    Pros: Multiple connections with one cable

    Cons: If the cable is defective, then all the fancy connectors won't work.

    Monoprice is a great company but this was not their finest moment. The idea was good but the selection of what connectors to add was poor. Why there are two female mini-USB connectors on the adapter is a mystery. I better choice is the addition of a Lightning male to one location, then you would have something (if the cable worked). I'm sure that there are several customers who own the latest iPhone but an aging iPad.

    Customer service is always great at Monoprice and I'm sure I could return this but it's not worth my effort.

    Crazy question, how can Yabara give this product a 10 of 10 if he had a non-functioning portion of the connector? I love every other product that I have received from Monoprice but I try to be objective in my individual product reviews and not be jaded by a 100% track record elsewhere.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support


    by John
    It's not an issue, Monoprice is my first place to go for my IT needs.
    Was this review helpful to you?

    DOES NOT WORK

    • AQUIEVA,
    •  Benjamin, UT 
    • 4/24/2014 6:00:41 PM

    Pros: GREAT PRICE

    Cons: CABLE DOES NOT FIT IPHONE 5 AS PROMISED


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Aquieva,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product PID 9757. The 30 pin Charge Sync cable is compatible with the Iphone 4/4s and earlier models that have a 30 pin port. Newer mobile devices from Apple, including the iPhone 5, 5th generation iPod, and IPad Air all use the Lightning connections hence making this 30 pin cable incompatible with your Iphone 5. If you would like I can assist you in obtaining a RMA for a refund. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get it started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Alas
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Was this review helpful to you?

    sucks

    • tech,
    •  sacramento, CA 
    • 11/17/2013 1:14:53 AM

    Cons: Very unreliable. Does not connect to my phone well. I have to wiggle things around perfectly to get it to connect.

    I am very disappointed with this item. I am generally very happy with monoprice items, but this is definitely not one of them. It is very spotty, and you have to wiggle it around to make a good connection on a nexus 4. It easily loses connection as well.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 9757. Unfortunately, it sounds like you may have received a defective product.
    Now if you'd like, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get it started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Khalid S.
    Tech Support Associate


    by tech
    Sure Khalid. Thanks for the prompt response.
    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT idea, poor product

    • VJ,
    •  Forest Hills, NY 
    • 10/2/2013 10:48:16 AM

    Pros: The idea is just a great concept in that you keep one of these in your car and another in your gym / work bag (along with a portable battery charger) and you will never be without cell service as well as be considered a life-saver....

    Cons: The micro-usb adapter NEVER worked for me (didn't care, didn't report it due to not having any devices that required it) and the iPod adapter stopped after about 4 months of buying it.

    Would buy 1000 of these if the product was a good working product...


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello VJ,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 9757. Unfortunately, it sounds like you may have received a defective product.
    Now if you'd like, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get it started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Khalid S.
    Tech Support Associate


    by VJ
    Sure,

    How do I go about doing that?

    Vincent

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Glad to hear back from you Vincent, Now all I would need is the order number to get you setup with a replacement cable.


    Regards,
    Khalid S.
    Tech Support Associate
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART