Apple MFi Certified Zinc-Alloy Lightning™ to USB Charge & Sync Cable, 3ft Black
    Product # 11010
    Apple MFi Certified Zinc-Alloy Lightning™ to USB Charge & Sync Cable, 3ft Black
    Product # 11010
    $12.98
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (6/29/2016) if ordered within 10 hours 4 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $12.98
    Qty: 2-9 $12.78
    Qty: 10-19 $12.58
    Qty: 20-49 $12.38
    Qty: 50+ $12.18

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Apple MFi Certified Zinc-Alloy Lightning™ to USB Charge & Sync Cable, 3ft Black

    You spend a lot of money for your genuine Apple products. Why risk that investment by using unauthorized, 'gray market' accessories? The Made for iPod/iPhone/iPad logo indicates that this product has been certified to meet Apple performance standards.

    Charge and sync your newer Apple iPod®, iPhone®, or iPad® with the Lightning™ connector using this Apple MFi Certified Zinc-Alloy Lightning Cable from Monoprice!

    This cable is designed specifically for the newer Apple devices, such as the iPhone 5, which use the Lightning connector. These premium cable heads are housed in a sturdy Zinc-Alloy to combine superior quality and durability. The connector head on the Lightning end measures about 5.5mm thick, 11mm wide, and 18mm long. The connector head on the USB end measures about 8mm thick, 16mm wide, and 19mm long.



    Apple, iPod, iPhone, and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Lightning is a trademark of Apple Inc.

    32 Reviews

    77.5% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    look elsewhere

    • jpfleger,
    •  McFarland, WI 
    • 5/10/2016 7:26:22 AM

    Pros: looks nice

    Cons: did not stand the test of time

    I purchased this cable ~18 months ago and used it lightly as my travel charger. I am meticulous with my cables - keep them sorted/stored neatly in a dedicated case in my travel bag. The cable still looks brand new, but stopped working. By comparison, I have used the cable that came with my iPhone for 3.5 years. It looks terrible, but still works.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and I am truly sorry for the inconvenience you've encountered with this item. Did you want to try a replacement to see if it'll work better? Please let me know, thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?

    Possible Bad Luck?

    • Harry,
    •  Ottawa, ON 
    • 2/23/2016 7:47:32 AM

    Pros: Cost.... cheaper then what you pay Apple

    Cons: Possible Quality issue? Were the cables tested prior to shipping?

    Ordered two Apple MFi Certified Zinc-Alloy Lightning cables. Clearing Canadian Customs took a few weeks. The items came well packaged. However the first cable I tried was defective right out of the packaging. It failed to provide power to my iPhone or my wife's iPhone. The second cable has been functioning properly. Maybe just bad luck

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worked for a year

    • Alex ,
    •  Agoura Hills, CA 
    • 2/6/2016 2:02:51 PM

    Pros: Looks great

    Cons: Works for about a year then stops functioning

    The cable looks great, pairs well with an iPhone 6 Plus. Unfortunately you'll get about a year of use out of it before the iPhone will stop reading it and/or cutting in and out. I'd love to leave a raving review but feel the quality control on this model wasn't/isn't as high as some of their other premium cables.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dead cable after two months

    • Steve,
    •  Palo Alto, CA 
    • 1/23/2016 8:03:47 PM

    Pros: nice looking, sturdy looking.

    Cons: not reliable.

    Nice looking cable, and looks sturdy. I had purchased two of these and one of them inexplicably stopped working after two months.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Steve,

    Thank you for your review and sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced with PID 11010. It sounds like you have received a defective cable. Now if you would like I can set up an RMA for a replacement on the cable. It would be at no cost to you for our cables have a lifetime warranty. Just let me know and I can assist in getting that set up. I hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Mark P.
    Tech Support Associate


    by Steve
    Yes, please start an RMA on this cable.

    thank you
    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great cable

    • Keith Garber,
    •  Tontogany, OH 
    • 12/11/2015 1:47:29 AM

    Pros: Price, quality

    Cons: none

    I recently purchased this replacement cable knowing the high quality I would receive from Monoprice from earlier cable purchases! Great price doesn't hurt either!

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART