Car Charger Multi-Socket With Light And USB Port 0.5mAh
    Product # 4878
    Car Charger Multi-Socket With Light And USB Port 0.5mAh
    Product # 4878
    $5.49 $7.49
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (8/30/2016) if ordered within 12 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $5.49 $7.49
    Qty: 2-9 $5.49 $7.37
    Qty: 10-19 $5.49 $7.25
    Qty: 20-49 $5.49 $7.13
    Qty: 50+ $5.49 $6.99

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Car Charger Multi-Socket With Light And USB Port 0.5mAh

    --Provide 2 sockets, 1 USB port and LED light
    --Use your cigarette lighter plug to charge any devices that can rely on USB for power
    --ON/OFF switch for LED light
    --Led indicator for USB charging mode
    --Plug in your cigarette lighter and your peripheral USB connector
    --Input current: 12V – 24V DC
    --Output current: 5V – 500mA
    --UPC: 3700284609339
    --Cord stretchable to 3ft.

    47 Reviews

    81.7% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Single use only!

    • Chad Gundelach,
    •  Plymouth, MN 
    • 7/5/2015 6:16:40 PM

    Pros: Worked during the test run! :)

    Cons: Only worked during the test run :(

    This product was purchased to make long, family road trips a little easier to manage. Instead it made the return trip of the most recent one worse. The product worked during my test run with my daughter's iPad mini, but then when it became showtime - DOA. Lots of various cigarette lighter outlet and device swapping ensued along with some loss of cool amongst children and parents alike. Great concept, but failed under execution.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hi Chad,

    Truly sorry to hear about your experience with PID 4878. We do offer a one year warranty on this item. If you would like I can assist you in setting up an RMA for a replacement to see if that will work better for you. Please let me know if you would like to continue with a replacement and I can get that started for you right away.

    Gisselle B.
    Tech Support

    Was this review helpful to you?

    meh

    • Anonymous,
    •  Rockville, MD 
    • 5/16/2015 10:18:03 AM

    Pros: 2 sockets and a usb port

    Cons: cheaply made. after about a year of moderate use light cover fell off. Then it completely stopped working.

    you will be better off getting a more durable part.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful gadget.

    • Vin,
    •  Orlando, Florida 
    • 11/30/2014 4:05:28 PM

    Pros: ordered 1 , 2 yrs ago , no issues, works great, my son recently took it, so i ordered 2 more, they work great, used for cell phone and radar detector..no problems

    Cons: none

    ordered 1 , 2 yrs ago , no issues, works great, my son recently took it, so i ordered 2 more, they work great, used for cell phones and radar detector..no problems

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    • Sdunlimited,
    •  Durham, NH 
    • 9/21/2014 4:59:41 PM

    Pros: Convenient
    Works as expected

    Cons: None yet

    Power adapter/extender works as expected and as it should. Sure, it's a Made in a china device but it's cheap and doing what I need it to do. Can't beat Monoprice's prices. Only used for a couple weeks so far but no issues at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Poorly made.

    • Maurice McCall,
    •  Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
    • 4/14/2014 3:07:22 AM

    Pros: The price.

    Cons: I just ordered my third one in less than a year. The positive solder joints comes loose after awhile making product no good.

    The price is good but looking to replace with better quality product.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Maurice,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 4878. A shame this didn't work out for your needs.. I will be sure to pass this info along to our product team so they can look into the matter further. Thanks for your support and sorry again for any inconvenience this may have caused. Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART