ACDelco Storage Box w/ 25 Alkaline Battery (12-AA, 8-AAA, 2-C, 2-D, 1-9V), 2-AA Aluminum Flash Light and AM/FM Radio
    Product # 7898
    ACDelco Storage Box w/ 25 Alkaline Battery (12-AA, 8-AAA, 2-C, 2-D, 1-9V), 2-AA Aluminum Flash Light and AM/FM Radio
    Product # 7898
    $14.05
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (4/29/2016) if ordered within 21 hours 6 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $14.05
    Qty: 2-9 $13.75
    Qty: 10-19 $13.47
    Qty: 20-49 $13.20
    Qty: 50+ $12.92

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    ACDelco Storage Box w/ 25 Alkaline Battery (12-AA, 8-AAA, 2-C, 2-D, 1-9V), 2-AA Aluminum Flash Light and AM/FM Radio

    This ACDelco Maximum Power battery kit is ideal for emergency situations. It includes 25 alkaline batteries of various sizes, ensuring that you always have the battery you need. Additionally, it includes an aluminum flashlight (2xAA) and a portable AM/FM radio for use during emergencies. The plastic container for the kit keeps all the batteries organized and in their proper places. The kit is an ideal travel and emergency kit and can be refilled with batteries as they are used.

    The batteries included in the kit are:

    • 8x AAA
    • 12x AA
    • 2x C
    • 2x D
    • 1x 9-volt

    1 Reviews

    40% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Mediocre product

    • peteer01,
    •  Clifton Park, NY 
    • 2/12/2013 8:00:48 PM

    Pros: Most of the batteries worked

    Cons: Lots of stuff didn't work

    Most of the batteries worked when we first tried to use them, but the D-cell batteries didn't work at all (we tried to use them within a year of buying the batteries), the radio never worked, and the flashlight broke in the first year, it fell apart while changing batteries and the led lightbulb came out and did not work after being put back in. A nice idea, but did not live up to expectations at all.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product.

    For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support


    by peteer01
    John,

    Your reply is truly above and beyond what I would have expected. We have used most of the batteries, and I am not that concerned about the batteries that did not work, nor was the flashlight or radio critical. Your kind offer is very much appreciated, but I would not feel right asking Monoprice to replace something that is over a year old and already used.

    Your offer is appreciated, and it's nice to know that your service is as impressive as it is.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART