LG Nexus 4 CaseDuo Charge and Sync Dock - Black
    Product # 10253
    LG Nexus 4 CaseDuo Charge and Sync Dock - Black
    Product # 10253
    $7.38
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (5/25/2016) if ordered within 23 hours 27 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $7.38
    Qty: 2-9 $7.38
    Qty: 10-19 $7.38
    Qty: 20-49 $7.38
    Qty: 50+ $7.38

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    LG Nexus 4 CaseDuo Charge and Sync Dock - Black

    Charge and sync your LG Nexus 4 with this CaseDuo Charge and Sync Dock from Monoprice!

    This dock is specifically designed to fit the LG Nexus 4 smartphone. It provides a quick and easy way to charge and sync your phone. The cradle includes a plastic insert, which allows the dock to accomodate a phone with or without a protective case installed.

    The dock connects to a computer or USB charging source using a micro USB cable. The kit includes a 3 foot micro USB cable as well as 1500mA USB wall charger. The dock measure 3.5" wide, 2.9" deep, and 2.4" high. It can provide up to 1000mA charging power to the phone.

    7 Reviews

    65.71% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Nexus 4 Dock

    • Anonymous,
    •  Redondo Beach, CA 
    • 7/19/2014 10:18:19 PM

    Pros: Its a Nexus 4 accessory

    Cons: bad connector

    constantly connects, disconnects, and connects w/o touching dock or phone. I bought this, barely used it and its already worn out. Went back to plugging cable directly into phone. Works perfect.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support

    by Anonymous
    I'd like to get a replacement since I barely used it. Also not sure how long you will support the Nexus 4.

    Brian

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Brian,

    Thank you for your response. Go ahead and give me your order# and I will set it up accordingly. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  Flushing, NY 
    • 9/14/2013 8:03:50 AM

    Pros: -Made for Nexus 4.
    -Removable insert for cased phones.

    Cons: -Requires two hands to remove from dock.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent stand

    • N4User,
    •  Ottawa, ON 
    • 7/9/2013 7:31:24 AM

    Pros: Inexpensive
    Low footprint

    Cons: Does not match product description
    microUSB is, at times, difficult to engage - longevity of the port on the phone may be an issue after use of this stand.

    This product does not meet the product description. As another reviewer noted, it does not fit the Nexus 4 with the manufacturer's bumper. This is a stand for a Samsung phone, not the LG Google Nexus 4. the product review should state this clearly, and references to the N4 should be removed. Rather disappointed.

    Same comments are true of the car-mount re: fitting with the bumper in place.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello N4User,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 10253. A shame this didn't work out for your needs.. I have passed this along to out product team to further investigate the matter. Now if you'd like, I can help setup an RMA for a return. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, all I would need is the order # this dock is under. Sorry again for the trouble and thanks in advance!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------

    by N4User
    Hi Jonathan,

    I'm sorry for the delay - I have been overseas for some time. I would like to return the item as it does not fit with a bumpered nexus 4. I do not have the original packaging, however. Will this be a problem?

    I will locate my order number and pass that on shortly.

    Kristian

    by N4User
    Further to the above, the order number is: 8394660.



    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello N4User,

    Great thanks, now your RMA # is: RMA990323290. A returns department representative will contact you by E-mail which will include an RMA # along with instructions to follow as well as doing further troubleshooting with you as necessary. The E-mail should arrive within 24 hours. I apologize for the inconvenient experience you've faced while using our products. However, thank you very much for your patience.

    *If you have any questions regarding shipping, RMA confirmation number, or RMA confirmation email, as well as RMA return status, please send your inquiries directly to the RMA dept at returns@monoprice.com and please include your RMA# in the email as reference. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nexus 4 dock

    • Steven,
    •  Ottawa, ON 
    • 7/3/2013 9:45:46 AM

    Pros: Design
    Price
    Cable Length

    Cons: Doesnt work with official N4 bumper
    First dock I received was defective

    Overall, a good purchase if you don't have the official google bumper on the phone

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pointless cradle

    • chris schwedes,
    •  college station, TX 
    • 6/12/2013 6:02:43 PM

    Pros: Looks legit

    Cons: Does not fit with a standard size bumper case as stated, with out case it does not fit very well at all, removable insert does nothing helpful.

    Overall this is a waste of money unless you have just the minimum of expectations.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART