Cat5e Inline Coupler Type Keystone Jack - White
    Product # 7302
    Cat5e Inline Coupler Type Keystone Jack - White
    Product # 7302
    $1.49
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item will ship on 5/2/2016 if ordered within 1 days 4 hours

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $1.49
    Qty: 2-9 $1.49
    Qty: 10-19 $1.44
    Qty: 20-49 $1.38
    Qty: 50+ $1.32

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Cat5e Inline Coupler Type Keystone Jack - White

    Easy to use coupler style keystones allow you to use RJ45 terminated cables in the front and the back eliminating the need to splice wires while standing behind a rack. You can use pre-terminated fix length cables as well, eliminating the need for crimping. Fits all standard keystone wall plates and panels.



    Support Files:

    34 Reviews

    84.12% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Not for critical applications

    • Murray I,
    •  Marietta, GA 
    • 3/22/2015 2:00:41 PM

    Pros: Good price. Some of them still work. Easy install.

    Cons: Quality. These only have a one year warranty, not a lifetime.

    They only lasted 2 1/2 years. Keep in mind that 1 failed in less then 1 year (yes, I should have pulled it and requested warranty, but I typically wire in pairs for redundancy in critical applications). The cables and couplers were installed and not touched except for once when outlet 1 failed.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •   Minneapolis, MN 
    • 2/20/2015 9:59:22 AM

    Pros: Simple to install.

    Cons: none.

    Works as advertised. Simple to install quickly and easily. A great alternative for those not comfortable with punching down wires into keystone jacks. Also great for installing in existing locations where walls are finished cable length may be limited.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Clean Install

    • Wayne,
    •  Reserve, LA 
    • 2/10/2015 12:18:19 AM

    Pros: Cheap!
    Very Nice Looking Install

    Cons: None

    Works great making for a great looking install!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They fail over time

    • BinNH,
    •  Hudson, NH 
    • 1/13/2015 10:24:52 AM

    Pros: Very convenient and quick to install.

    Cons: Almost all of the ones I bought a couple of years ago have failed over time. They are also VERY sensitive to failure if anything strikes the plug that is plugged into the socket - my experience has been instant failure if the cable plug is more than lightly tapped.

    I am very reluctantly buying a few more to replace the ones that have failed in hopes that this product has been improved. If these fail again I will be looking elsewhere for replacements.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?

    Order arrived

    • Patrick Hill,
    •  Acworth, GA 
    • 1/12/2015 7:06:41 AM

    Pros: Order arrived

    Order arrived on time and in good condition. Not planning to use any time soon, so no further comment available.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART