Premium Cable Management, Metal D-Ring, 3.5 inch (H)
    Product # 7309
    Premium Cable Management, Metal D-Ring, 3.5 inch (H)
    Product # 7309
    $9.18
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (9/28/2016) if ordered within 27 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $9.18
    Qty: 2-9 $8.80
    Qty: 10-19 $8.42
    Qty: 20-49 $8.04
    Qty: 50+ $7.65

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Premium Cable Management, Metal D-Ring, 3.5 inch (H)

    This D-Ring Panel fits into a standard 19" wide equipment rack. It features five closable D-Rings, which can be used to enclose cables inside the rack. The rings measure 3.5"(H) by 3"(D) and are easily opened/closed.

    Dimensions: 3 ½” high and is also 19” wide. The D rings are 2” and 3 ½”.

    10 Reviews

    49% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Not accurate size

    • ThomasN,
    •  Brooklyn, NY 
    • 10/27/2015 8:40:34 AM

    Pros: Cheap
    Sturdy enough

    Cons: DOES NOT FIT PROPERLY.

    A tad too big, like everyone else posted. This will only work for you if you can spare the room, or if there is not going to be anything below or above this one.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello ThomasN,

    Thank you for your review. And I am sorry that these did not fit properly according to your needs, I will forward the issue accordingly for now. Did you want to set up a return on the item? Please let me know, thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  St-Eustache, QC 
    • 2/17/2015 8:50:28 AM

    Pros: Very happy with product
    fast delivery
    good service

    Cons: None

    Great quality, VERY low price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These Are Too Big!!! Useless!! Not 2U Size!!!

    • Jean-Marie Vaneskahian,
    •  Allen, TX 
    • 7/17/2014 1:26:40 PM

    Pros: The price is very good and so is the quality as well as how it is shipped. But all that is pointless when the Premium Cable Management Metal D-Ring, 3.5 inch (H) 2U is unusable!

    Cons: There are too big to fit in a standard 2U rack space! They are not a standard 2U size. I bought 4 of them and all 4 of them had the same problem. I switched to a different company and it worked prefectly (albeit at a much higher price than these, but what is the point if these do not fit).

    Monoprice needs to pull these. I love Monoprice and trust their quality, but these just suck. They are simply too big to fit in a standard 2U rack space. Read the other reviews... I ignored them and just trusted Monoprice, and I paid for that mistake.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Jean-Marie,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 7309. A shame these didn't work out for your needs.. I will be sure to pass this info along to our product team so they can look into the matter further. Now if you haven't done so already, I can help setup an RMA for a return. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get this started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  Chicago, IL 
    • 7/16/2014 9:39:11 AM

    Pros: They seem sturdy.

    Cons: They are larger than 3.5"

    I agree with the other reviewers that these are about 1/16" larger in height than 3.5". If you're only installing one, or not installing them in a rack, you can probably get by. But when you're trying to install several in a rack, the error in height keeps adding up and by the time you get the fourth one in, you're 1/4" off, and that just won't work.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 7309. A shame this didn't work too well out for your needs.. I will be sure to pass this info along to our product team so they can look into the matter further. Thanks for your support and sorry again for any inconvenience this may have caused. Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Chris,
    •  ,  
    • 2/24/2014 4:34:58 AM

    Pros: cheap, metal, D ring design is nice

    Cons: wider than the 3.5 inches.

    I read everyone's reviews and decided to give this a try. The Item is wider like everyone else is saying. I was able to install it but had to loosen the equipment above it so I could slide it up. The item works if you want to move equipment around.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART