Keystone Jack Panel, 48 ports
    Product # 8630
    Keystone Jack Panel, 48 ports
    Product # 8630
    $12.53
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (2/9/2016) if ordered within 16 hours 10 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $12.53
    Qty: 2-9 $11.97
    Qty: 10-19 $11.41
    Qty: 20-49 $10.87
    Qty: 50+ $10.31

    To see and take advantage of our volume pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Keystone Jack Panel, 48 ports

    This keystone panel fits into a standard 19" wide equipment rack and measures 2U tall (3.5"). It accommodates up to 48 individual keystones, allowing you to build a custom patch panel with network, audio, and/or video connections. The panel is constructed of black painted steel. Each port is individually numbered.

    2U, 19" X 3.5"

     

    Related Categories

    7 Reviews

    64.29% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW
    • Anonymous,
    •  St-Eustache, QC 
    • 2/17/2015 8:49:24 AM

    Pros: Well made
    simple to use
    fast delivery

    Cons: None

    Great product at a much cheaper price than market

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Doug Penner,
    •  Vancouver, BC 
    • 11/9/2014 12:45:20 AM

    Pros: Lightweight, holds larger keystones even right next to each other. Lots of spacing so things don't get cramped.

    Cons: No depth, so flush-fit keystones stick out.

    Due to the low-profile design, "flush-front" keystones do stick out the front. It's still very sturdy, it's only an aesthetic issue.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Andy,
    •  Mundelein, IL 
    • 11/21/2013 11:59:44 AM

    Pros: Inexpensive

    Cons: Keystones stick way out in front, no labeling space, lower row does not have space for Cat6 dust covers.

    Very poorly designed. Bought a 24 port panel previously and was rather satisfied. This came as a major disappointment. Will have to get 2 x 24 instead. Sadly lots of time wasted waiting for this panel and now having to reorder.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Andy,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 8630. A shame this didn't work out for your needs.. Now if you haven't done so already, I can help setup an RMA for a return. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get it started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great!

    • Anonymous,
    •  MT VERNON, OH 
    • 9/6/2013 10:12:40 AM

    Pros: Cheap. Simple. Well-made. No problems with fatter or wider style RJ-45's.

    Cons: None for me. I have not experienced this problem of "loose fitting jacks" like the other reviewers.

    I have bought many of these plates, and I love the simplicity and the spacing. There is enough room that I can print off numbering on labels and stick them sideways between the ports (for once you surpass 48 onto a new panel). I have bought thicker plates that cost 10x more, and the jacks don't fit in very well (too tight).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    poor quality

    • Anonymous,
    •  madawaska, ME 
    • 5/13/2013 5:57:27 PM

    Pros: it will hold a lot of keystone in 2 rack space

    Cons: this panel is a poor quality. the keystone insert sticks out half an inch in front of the place. it does not give a flush finish

    it is great if you are not looking for something with a pro look. the inserts will clip in it and it will hold in rackmount but the finish looks crappy. the inserts would stick out in front of the plate not giving a flush finish. i would recoment to use the 24 pour ones from monoprice, those are better quality


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 8630. A shame this didn't work out for your needs.. Now if you'd like, I can help setup an RMA for a return. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, all I would need is the order # this panel is under. Sorry again for the trouble and thanks in advance!

    Regards,
    Jonathan Arteaga
    Tech Support Associate
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART