[50pcs] RJ-45 Color Coded Strain Relief Boots - BLACK
    Product # 7249
    [50pcs] RJ-45 Color Coded Strain Relief Boots - BLACK
    Product # 7249
    $1.59
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item will ship on 5/31/2016 if ordered within 3 days 20 hours 53 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $1.59
    Qty: 2-9 $1.51
    Qty: 10-19 $1.44
    Qty: 20-49 $1.37
    Qty: 50+ $1.30

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    [50pcs] RJ-45 Color Coded Strain Relief Boots - BLACK

    [50pcs] RJ-45 Color Coded Strain Relief Boots - BLACK

    11 Reviews

    98.18% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Boots look great. HIghly recommend

    • Anthony T,
    •  NEW YORK, NY 
    • 1/4/2016 7:44:06 PM

    I make a lot of cables for installation. The black color boot looks great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Boots

    • Robert Pellicane,
    •  Central Islip, NY 
    • 6/16/2015 7:43:46 AM

    Pros: good quality, strong color,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Your normal RJ45 boot

    • Dixit,
    •  Duluth, GA 
    • 4/4/2015 6:53:01 AM

    Pros: It keeps the pin from being ripped off when pulling the cable backwards.

    Cons: That every cable doesn't already have these in some way

    Not much to say here which isn't a bad thing, its a RJ45 boot, protects the locking clip from being ripped off when cables are tugged around backwards.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  Cheyenne, WY 
    • 10/7/2014 9:31:19 AM

    Pros: Item worked great!

    Cons: No Cons

    kinda hard to mess up boots…but I guess it could happen. These, however, worked perfectly…as most everything I get from Monoprice does.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Matthew Basham,
    •  Indianapolis, IN 
    • 8/21/2014 3:17:09 PM

    Cons: Oversized

    The boots are over sized and push to far down the fitting. This causes the plug to not go in all the way. I am not happy with this product. Monoprice has been my go to place for everything and the cat 6 fittings and boots have been nothing but useless so far.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 7249. I will forward this info along to our product development team so they can look into this matter further. If you would like, I can help setup an RMA for a return if you have not done so already. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, please let me know and I can get that started right away. Thank you again for your feedback! Truly sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    Regards,
    Gabby Villa
    Tech Support Associate

    by Matthew Basham
    I would like to do the RMA. I have never had a issue with any of your products. I went to make a patch cable tonight and was shocked with the quality of the boots and connectors. I hope this issue gets fixed so others do not have the same problem. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART