Chat Now
RJ-45 8P8C Plug Flat Stranded 50pcs/Bag
In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (11/27/2015) if ordered within 20 hours 49 minutes

0.34 lbs

Flat Rate Shipping Prices

  • 0-3lbs- $4.99

RJ-45 8P8C Plug Flat Stranded 50pcs/Bag

RJ45 connectors for 8 Conductor, Stranded Wire, Flat Cables.

Crimp on RJ45 connectors.
8 conductor type.
Clear plastic housing.
For Stranded wire flat cables.

*Monoprice continually strives to improve its product line to bring our customers the best products available. Therefore, changes may be made to listed specifications without prior notice. Item received may not match photo or specs shown.

16 Reviews

86.25% of the reviewers recommend this product

  • chris,
  • 10/13/2015 9:45:14 AM

Pros: They just work. I've only used about 10 so far, but they work perfectly if you use a good crimp tool. My tool does not compress the retention tab like others have mentioned, so I didn't have that problem, but it is a problem of their tool, not the connector.

Cons: None so far

Exactly like every other rj45 connector I've used and it just works. I couldn't ask for more

Was this review helpful to you?


  • dkmansion,
  •  Torrance, CA 
  • 7/22/2015 4:52:19 PM

Pros: works

These worked excellent for my needs. I did experience the plug coming out of the jack and actually noticed that one of my crimpers is compressing the retention tab. I gently bent it back out and all was well. Problem with my crimper as it happened with other types of RJ plugs I have used.


Was this review helpful to you?

So Far, So Good!

  • Anonymous,
  •  Glendale, CA 
  • 1/14/2015 1:38:26 PM

Pros: Works well, I've made about 10 cables and so far so good. Great for the price.

Cons: Nothing yet!

Works as directed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing. Should've bought these elsewhere.

  • PoorImpulseCtrl,
  •  San Jose, CA 
  • 8/21/2014 11:42:16 PM

Pros: Easy to crimp.

Cons: Clips don't keep plugs in sockets. Cables fall out.

I should've believed the other reviews. I figured, it's only $5. But I wasted an hour crimping a dozen cables to find out the clips won't keep the plugs in-socket. But them elsewhere.

by Monoprice Administrator
Hello PoorImpulseCtrl,

Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 7322. A shame this didn't work out for your needs.. I will be sure to pass this info along to our product team so they can look into the matter further. Thanks for your support and sorry again for any inconvenience this may have caused. Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

Jonathan Arteaga
Tech Support Associate
Was this review helpful to you?
  • William Sasko,
  •  Louisville, KY 
  • 5/9/2014 5:45:44 AM

Pros: Seems to be working great, typical connectors

Cons: None

Nothing fancy, but fancy really isn't necessary here. I recommend highly

Was this review helpful to you?
Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout