Chat Now
3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2.5mm Stereo Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated
In Stock This item should ship today (11/27/2015) if ordered within 13 hours 40 minutes

0.16 lbs

Flat Rate Shipping Prices

  • 0-3lbs- $4.99

3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2.5mm Stereo Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated

3.5mm Stereo Plug (male) to 2.5mm Stereo Jack (female) Adaptor - Gold Plated
**Will fit smartphone headsets, however it will not support the speaker or mic functions on the headset.

27 Reviews

78.52% of the reviewers recommend this product


This item will save my day

  • gilamon,
  •  Phoenix, AZ 
  • 7/21/2015 6:09:05 PM

Pros: great price / clear description with photos / description of 3.5mm PLUG to 2.5mm JACK is exactly what I needed to know.

Cons: none I can perceive

after ordering a 25' and a 6' cable to plug in my two PC's to my sub-mixer, I discovered the next day, when the products arrived, that I needed 3.5mm plugs, not 2.5mm ones. This little baby nails it, plus I'll have another inch of length on both my cables! Woohoo!

Was this review helpful to you?
  • Anonymous,
  •  Coquitlam, BC 
  • 6/12/2015 10:22:34 AM

As advertised, good quality, value and price. Recommend purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find

  • Chuck,
  •  Phoenix, AZ 
  • 1/24/2015 4:06:21 PM

Pros: I have been looking for these because I have great 2.5mm headsets for my cell phone. I could find adapters going the other way, but not these.

Cons: No cons

Excellent service and you seem to have items nobody else has at very reasonable prices. One of my 5 items at Radio Shack would have cost me more than my whole order from Monoprice!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, Great price

  • Anonymous,
  •  ,  
  • 12/9/2014 4:47:47 AM

Pros: Price

Cons: None

Item arrived fast, works perfectly! Exactly what i needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordeerd wrong product due to confusing description

  • Anonymous,
  •  Allentown, NJ 
  • 8/31/2014 11:02:50 AM

Cons: The product was an adaptor to convert 3.5mm plug to a 2.5mm hole. I took "3.5mm to 2.5mm to mean just that. Instead I received an adaptor that changed a 2.5mm to a 3.5mm. I can return it at my own expense which may hardly be worthwhile. I feel that your product description was the problem and I should be able to return it at your expense for a full refund.

by Monoprice Administrator

Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 7126. A shame this didn't work out for your needs.. I will be sure to pass this info along to our product team so they can look into the matter further. Thanks for your support and sorry again for any inconvenience this may have caused. Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

Jonathan Arteaga
Tech Support Associate
Was this review helpful to you?
Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout