6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated
    Product # 7231
    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated
    Product # 7231
    $0.93
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item will ship on 12/5/2016 if ordered within 1 days 12 hours 19 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $0.93
    Qty: 2-9 $0.87
    Qty: 10-19 $0.80
    Qty: 20-49 $0.73
    Qty: 50+ $0.67

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated

    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated

    3.8 / 5.0
    11 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    6
    1
    1
    2
    1
    5/5
    5/5

    PROS: Outstanding quality good price. Always pleased with Monoprice!

    CONS: long wait for delivery?
    July 19, 2011
    Cable Connectors
    Order was simple and straight forward. Delivery was prompt and accurate

    PROS: Inexpensive, high quality and fast service

    CONS: None
    April 16, 2011
    Works great, nice price
    Using this connector to go from my guitar to the input of a Griffin iMic fo ruse with GarageBand

    PROS: Functions as specified

    CONS: None noted
    November 10, 2012
    5/5
    Better than described! Great quality. Fast delivery.

    PROS: Better than described! Great quality.

    CONS: None
    July 20, 2014
    5/5
    Great quality!
    February 14, 2015
    Good Stuff
    Right on time, Better quality than expected, and The price was the best in the country!!!

    PROS: Just what the doctor ordered

    CONS: NONE!!!!
    March 26, 2012
    Great qulaity but somewhat poor connection
    4/5

    PROS: These connectors are cheap for the price, work great for what I need. Bought like 6 on one order for no reason but saw the price and thought, why not.

    CONS: Only problem is that the connection seems a big bad on this connector. It doesn't seem to "click" in, and my cables (bought here from MP) seem to just slip out of this connector.

    MP, I think you need to do some R&D on these connectors a bit, connection seems very loose.
    October 7, 2012
    Inconsistent
    I bought two of these. One was fine, the other didn't work at all. You get what you pay for.

    PROS: Cheap

    CONS: Inconsistent quality.
    November 4, 2014
    Poor Connector
    I've probably bought at least 6 of these connectors over the years. They just don't have a real solid feel when you plug in a cable. Some of them don't grab the cable at all, and I have to tape it in. If I knew the quality has gone up, I might want to replace them, but life is too short to screw around with bad connectors.

    PROS: Inexpensive

    Some work fine

    CONS: Not a very secure feeling connection

    Some of the connectors I bought don't click in
    November 14, 2015
    Not great.
    A plug going into the jack end goes in at a strange angle, has difficulty making internal contact, and is not held properly, making it pretty precarious. If you fiddle with it and then set it softly onto a table, it will continue to work. But if you apply any force on what you have plugged into the jack end, it will disengage internally. Works OK for my needs, but not exactly a high-quality nor heavy-duty item.

    PROS: Works ok once aligned and undisturbed
    Cheap

    CONS: Jack end is very poorly made.
    October 4, 2013
    Response from Monoprice
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    November 18, 2016
    Monoprice Administrator M
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART