6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Plug to 2 x 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated
    Product # 7219
    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Plug to 2 x 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated
    Product # 7219
    $0.47
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (5/25/2016) if ordered within 9 hours 47 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $0.47
    Qty: 2-9 $0.43
    Qty: 10-19 $0.40
    Qty: 20-49 $0.36
    Qty: 50+ $0.32

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Plug to 2 x 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated

    6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Plug to 2 x 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated

    1 Reviews

    10% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    JUnk

    • Anonymous,
    •  Stittsville, ON 
    • 11/19/2012 6:23:37 AM

    Cons: Doesn't fit, cheaply made/hollow

    Terrible item. The large black cheep plastic casing is too large to allow the male 6.35mm plug from fully inserting into either of my A/V Receivers. Compared to similar sliptter Adaptors I have, this is also very cheap and seems useless. Others I have are more black rubber (insullated), this is just hollow plastic. Don't waste the $...


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. We will be taking your review into consideration so we can look into the PID#. Thank you for your understanding and patience in the matter.

    For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support

    by Anonymous
    Thank you for the response. I do not believe that a replacement of the item would address my concerns it would require a new product that Monoprice does not currently offer. It would cost me much more to send the item to you than to simply absorb the cost of the item as a loss.
    Please consider aquiring a new (improved) item and sending me said item instead.

    Regards,
    D
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART