Chat Now
RCA Plug to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated
In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (11/27/2015) if ordered within 17 hours 27 minutes

0.17 lbs

Flat Rate Shipping Prices

  • 0-3lbs- $4.99

RCA Plug to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated

RCA Plug to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Stereo Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated

5 Reviews

64% of the reviewers recommend this product



  • Introspect,
  •  Ontario, CA 
  • 5/13/2014 3:26:53 PM

Pros: Cheap and works.

Cons: None

It's a cable, it either works or doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Defective part!

  • Noel,
  •  Watertown, MA 
  • 3/15/2014 8:21:23 AM

Cons: Dont work

I ordered 2 of these adapters and both are defective. They short out the connection when plugged to a standard 1/4" jack!
Don't buy these until someone checks them out at Monoprice.

by Monoprice Administrator
Hello Noel,

Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 7243. A shame this didn't work out for your needs.. I will be sure to pass this info along to our product team so they can look into the matter further. Thanks for your support and sorry again for any inconvenience this may have caused. Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

Jonathan Arteaga
Tech Support Associate
Was this review helpful to you?

These things are horrible

  • Anonymous,
  •  Brooklyn, NY 
  • 2/25/2014 2:56:01 PM

They didnt work when hooked up to 1/4 inch plug abd took forever to arrive

by Monoprice Administrator

Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Thank you!

John Lingo
Tech Support
Was this review helpful to you?

NOT Balanced TRS compatible

  • RH,
  •  M, FL 
  • 7/24/2012 9:55:21 AM

Pros: Inexpensive

A word of caution: these are not balanced mono TRS compatible. They do not fully pass signal when used with a TRS mono source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Fit Adapter

  • Anonymous,
  •  Woodbridge, VA 
  • 6/4/2012 8:18:39 AM

This RCA Splitter Adapter and other similar products I have bought from Monorprice, are always of top quality, and at a very affordable price. I never have to think twiceabout quality/price before ordering anything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout