Chat Now
RCA Jack to 2 RCA Plug Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated
In Stock This item will ship on 11/30/2015 if ordered within 2 days 21 hours 19 minutes

0.17 lbs

Flat Rate Shipping Prices

  • 0-3lbs- $4.99

RCA Jack to 2 RCA Plug Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated

RCA Jack (Female) to 2 RCA Plug (Male) Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated

9 Reviews

65.56% of the reviewers recommend this product


Not Monoprice's usual good quality...

  • Anonymous,
  •  Huntington Beach, CA 
  • 3/15/2015 1:58:27 AM

Pros: Looks like they should work...

Cons: Looks can be deceiving. Ground shells rotate freely, even on the replacement Monoprice sent. This in turn makes for poor, intermittent connections causing the Monoprice subwoofer purchased at the same time to act flaky.
Since then, Monoprice has offered a model 6261 splitter which appears to be a much better assembly, and which would have been ordered, had they been available, (or maybe just missed them).

by Monoprice Administrator

Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about your experience with PID 7195. I will pass this on to our Product development team so that they may look into resolving these issues or making the product better. Should you prefer a different item such as PID 6261, you may find it on the following link:

For future reference, we do have support via live chat if you ever have questions regarding our products or troubleshooting. Should you have any further questions, feel free to contact us. Thank you!

Gisselle B.
Tech Support
Was this review helpful to you?

Bent RCA plugs

  • Anonymous,
  •  Watauga, TX 
  • 6/28/2014 10:06:52 AM

Pros: Bent RCA plugs on 3 out of 4 that I ordered
I didn't try them yet and they probably even work
But there freakin ugly

by Monoprice Administrator

Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

John Lingo
Tech Support
Was this review helpful to you?

Battered but not Beaten

  • Anthony Arcega,
  •  Stoney Creek, ON 
  • 4/16/2014 5:38:29 AM

Pros: Unit is compact.
Split contacts not too close together.
Snug, but not overly tight fit to RCA cables.

Cons: One unit had a wiggly male prong, right out of the package.

Works well to allow audio from my Wii to reach both my TV and home theatre.

Was this review helpful to you?
  • Anonymous,
  •  Durham, NC 
  • 5/20/2013 8:57:37 AM

Works great! exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

  • Anonymous,
  •  los alamitos, ca 
  • 5/1/2013 11:17:44 AM

Pros: - Does the job
- Very affordable

Cons: - Cheap
- Low build quality

Overall, you get what you pay for. It definitely functions as its suppose to but just be careful because the part breaks pretty easily. If you won't be touching it or isn't attached to cables that frequently move, then you're probably fine. I would make sure to buy more than one, even if you only need one.

Was this review helpful to you?
Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout