Metal 3.5mm Mono Plug to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated
    Product # 7162
    Metal 3.5mm Mono Plug to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated
    Product # 7162
    $0.79
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item will ship on 8/29/2016 if ordered within 1 days 2 hours 12 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $0.79
    Qty: 2-9 $0.72
    Qty: 10-19 $0.65
    Qty: 20-49 $0.59
    Qty: 50+ $0.53

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Metal 3.5mm Mono Plug to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack Adaptor - Gold Plated

    Metal 3.5mm Mono Plug (male) to 6.35mm (1/4 Inch) Mono Jack (female) Adaptor - Gold Plated

    3 Reviews

    70% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Questionable Quality Control

    • Justin Kwong,
    •  Edmonton, AB 
    • 10/22/2015 12:40:17 PM

    Pros: Connector fits snug
    works well

    Cons: The female portion on one of my connectors is too loose and the 1/4 inch plug falls out. I suspect quality control issues.

    These plugs work great and look great. I have one of my plugs not work properly as the female end is too loose and the 1/4" male plug slides out randomly.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. Did you want to try a replacement on this to see if it'll work better? Please let me know, thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  New York, NY 
    • 8/17/2014 3:25:58 PM

    Works as advertised

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Functional, questionable build quality

    • sr20vet,
    •  ,  
    • 2/28/2014 5:33:07 PM

    Pros: Seems to work well (did not test signal quality)

    Cons: Outer sleeve pulls off

    Works, but pulls apart under moderate tension.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support


    by sr20vet
    There is no need to replace this item. Some day I'll get around to slapping a little epoxy in there to prevent the halves from separating. In the mean time it works just fine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART