3.5mm Mono Jack to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated
    Product # 7191
    3.5mm Mono Jack to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated
    Product # 7191
    $0.47
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (7/26/2016) if ordered within 16 hours 26 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $0.47
    Qty: 2-9 $0.43
    Qty: 10-19 $0.40
    Qty: 20-49 $0.36
    Qty: 50+ $0.32

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    3.5mm Mono Jack to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated

    3.5mm Mono Jack (Female) to 2 RCA Jack (Female) Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated

    5 Reviews

    76% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    This order

    • Tom Spach,
    •  Atlanta, GA 
    • 7/5/2014 1:48:55 PM

    Pros: merchandise is generally a good value

    shipping from Monoprice continues to be expensive and take along time (compared to other Internet sites. This particular order was just tossed together into a large box. Individually packaged audio adapters at the bottom of a large box under $200 worth of cable. These adapters aren't the most sturdy to begin with and travelling under all that weight I'm sure didn't help any.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    • MM,
    •  New York, NY 
    • 2/22/2014 5:57:55 PM

    Pros: - It works

    Cons: - None

    I use this to output audio from my Xbox 360 on my external computer speakers. It works like a charm. Build quality isn't great (cheap and plasticky), but it's extremely cheap so I'm not complaining.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    • Anonymous,
    •  Lexington Park, MD 
    • 6/25/2013 3:38:44 AM

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    poor quality

    • Anonymous,
    •  Seminole, FL 
    • 6/24/2013 10:37:53 AM

    Cons: 3.5 mm jack is too loose

    The 3.5 mm jack is so loose, this adapter is unusable. I ordered two, one is worse than the other, but still loose. I would not recommend purchasing this.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Murf,
    •  West Chester, PA 
    • 12/8/2011 2:24:49 PM

    great way for me to get the sound from my computer onto my tv. good sound quality

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART