Premium USB to Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable 3ft- White
    Product # 9763
    Premium USB to Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable 3ft- White
    Product # 9763
    $2.78
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (5/5/2016) if ordered within 6 hours 42 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $2.78
    Qty: 2-9 $2.67
    Qty: 10-19 $2.55
    Qty: 20-49 $2.45
    Qty: 50+ $2.34

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    Premium USB to Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable 3ft- White

    The USB micro B connector has become the new universal standard connector used on most smartphones and tablets. This premium USB 2.0 cable features a USB A male plug on one end and a USB micro B male plug on the other end. The polycarbonate connector heads are designed to fit through most phone and tablet cases, so you don't need to remove the case to charge or sync your device.

    The connector heads measure 0.51" x 0.36" x 0.25" (13.0 x 9.3 x 6.3 mm) on the USB micro B end and 0.51" x 0.55" x 0.25" (13.0 x 13.8 x 6.3 mm) on the USB A end. The gold plated connectors ensure a smooth, corrosion-free connection. The cable is shielded to protect against signal interference and data loss.

    Features:

    • 100% compliant with USB 2.0 specifications
    • Gold plated connectors ensure a smooth, corrosion-free connection
    • Ultra-thin polycarbonate connector heads fit through most phone/tablet cases
    • Shielded to protect against external signal interference

    79 Reviews

    95.44% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Never seem to have enuf of these around

    • miket,
    •  Oakland, CA 
    • 1/9/2016 12:50:00 PM

    Flexible enough to be practical to carry isuitcase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only worked for 2-3 weeks before breaking

    • Richard,
    •  Houston, TX 
    • 1/3/2016 6:57:19 PM

    Pros: None

    Cons: All 3 cords stopped charging my phone within weeks do NOT buy!

    I bought three of these charging cables and all three stopped charging my iPhone within three weeks of using them. The cords did not travel, and stayed plugged in to outlets around the house. The first one broke within a matter of days. The remaining two lasted another 1-2 weeks before finally refusing to charge. What a terrible and poorly made product. I am extremely unhappy with the product I paid for and the Monoprice brand.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Richard,

    Thank you for your review and sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced with your cables. Unfortunately, we would be unable to post this review for the review does not correspond with the product being reviewed. I just wanted to reach out to you for I not sure if the review was intended for PID 9763. The reason being that you mention that the cables stopped charging your iPhone and Micro USB cables are not compatible with iPhones. I also wanted to mention that our cables have a lifetime warranty. If you have the order number I can assist in setting up for replacement cables.

    Regards,
    Mark P.
    Tech Support Associate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 Ft. USB to MicroUSB charging cable

    • Anonymous,
    •  Springfield, VA 
    • 11/17/2015 4:04:44 PM

    Pros: As with other cables I have ordered, this one is well constructed and better that the OEM cable I got with a notebook charger. Excellent price and rapid delivery (however, see note below)

    Cons: The cable was delivered quickly........ but to the wrong address by the USPS. This was NOT Monoprice's fault. The cable was , according to USPS tracking, delivered on Saturday. Given the intervening Sunday and Veteran's Day, it did not show up until the following Thursday.

    Excellent construction. Should last much longer than the OEM cable. Much less expensive than retail.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Get this

    • Derrick Wang,
    •  Flushing, NY 
    • 10/31/2015 10:15:11 AM

    Pros: Works great

    Charges as fast as my 2 OEM Samsung cables. Get this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    USB to Micro USB Cable

    • Ronald Harvey,
    •  Statesboro, GA 
    • 9/22/2015 3:11:08 PM

    Pros: Positive feel to engage the device.
    Secure fit.
    Comfortable grip.

    Cons: None

    Much better cable assembly then ones I purchased from another mail order house. Those felt like they were going to damage the socket of the phone.
    These have that positive feel when connecting without any roughness.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART