Chat Now
Cat6 24AWG UTP Ethernet Network Patch Cable, 100ft Black
In Stock This item should ship today (11/30/2015) if ordered within 1 hour 17 minutes

Cat6 24AWG UTP Ethernet Network Patch Cable, 100ft Black

Save the time and hassle of building Ethernet cables by using fixed-length UTP Cat6 Ethernet Network Cables from Monoprice!


  • Unshielded Twisted Pair (UTP) Category 6 Ethernet cable
  • 24AWG stranded, pure bare copper conductors
  • 550MHz bandwidth
  • Snagless cable boot protects the plug retaining clip
  • 50µm gold plated contacts
  • 100-foot length (tip to tip)

Monoprice Ethernet cables are made of 100% pure bare copper wire, as opposed to copper clad aluminum (CCA) wire, and are therefore fully compliant with UL Code 444 and National Electrical Code TIA-568-C.2 fire and safety standards, which require pure bare copper wire in communications cables.

60 Reviews

96.33% of the reviewers recommend this product

  • Nate Dimond,
  •  Dekalb, IL 
  • 3/18/2015 5:22:35 PM

Pros: Far lower price than standard retailers

Product arrived quickly and as described. It works wonderfully and was easy to run through the wall outlet, along the basement ceiling with some wire tacks, and then into the furthest room of the house. Still works beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth for its Price

  • Yuvi,
  •  Bellevue, WA 
  • 2/19/2015 10:18:06 AM

Pros: 1) Best Price
2) Good Quality
I plan to buy Cat5e, after too many research i selected this Cat6. Before buying this product i had discussion with the Technical Team (Monoprice), they gave me excellent brief on this item., i recommend this product.

Cons: As of now no CONS ..:)

Worth of Buying this Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cables Great Prices

  • Anonymous,
  •  Canton, IL 
  • 1/30/2015 10:55:32 AM

Pros: I haven't had a bad cable from this company and the quality of the cables is excellent.

Cons: None

I love the fact that they are cheaper than Wal-Mart yet they don't lower quality to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Defective Cable

  • Anonymous,
  •  Miami, FL 
  • 1/27/2015 10:44:31 AM

Had to run a 100ft of cable through walls and ceilings only to find that the cable was defective. Very disappointed! Learning lesson though - test the cable first before spending a few hours installing it.

by Monoprice Administrator

Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

John Lingo
Tech Support
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Anonymous,
  •  Kenmore, NY 
  • 10/12/2014 9:10:30 AM

Pros: Good quality cable, best bang for the buck

Once again monoprice provides a great product at a great price. The shipping however is the worst I've seen. Price on shipping is ridiculous and arrived later than predicted

Was this review helpful to you?
Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout