3.5mm Flat TRS Audio Patch Cable, 10ft Black
    Product # 11513
    3.5mm Flat TRS Audio Patch Cable, 10ft Black
    Product # 11513
    $4.43
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (5/26/2016) if ordered within 18 hours 12 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $4.43
    Qty: 2-9 $4.28
    Qty: 10-19 $4.13
    Qty: 20-49 $3.98
    Qty: 50+ $3.83

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    3.5mm Flat TRS Audio Patch Cable, 10ft Black

    So you've got a smartphone filled with your favorite tunes and you've put a case on your phone to protect it from scratches, but now your 3.5 mm audio cable won't fit into the headphone jack. Now what? Now you get one of these 3.5mm Flat Stereo Cables from Monoprice!

    The key to this cable is the small shank between the actual 3.5mm plug and the connector housing. It is 3.3mm long and 5.7mm in diameter, which is long and thin enough to allow for a good connection through almost any protective case.

    This cable features a flat cord design that measures 3.5mm wide and 1.5mm thick. The connectors are gold plated for smooth, corrosion-free connections.

    This cable has a 3.5mm stereo male plug on each end.

    5 Reviews

    82% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW
    • Anonymous,
    •  San Jose, CA 
    • 2/13/2015 4:43:32 PM

    Pros: Thin, flat and very cool looking.

    Cons: Flimsy. After 3 months, the shielding has already started coming off of the end.

    The tips of of these look fantastic. They fit into my iPhone nicely, even with the case on. They sound great, as expected. However, after barely 3 months the shielding is already come free from the tips. I suspect in another few weeks the tip will completely rip off of the cable.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support

    by Anonymous
    Thanks John. I've already setup and RMA. I must say, service was impeccable! I appreciated the quick, timely response to my problem, and especially the no hassle RMA process. You guys are awesome over there!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Gigglesnort,
    •  Brooklyn, NY 
    • 2/4/2015 5:28:36 PM

    Pros: Length
    Price
    Feel of the cable
    It's flat

    Cons: Quality not as good as the premium cables

    This cable is amazing - really convenient, and its small form factor lets me use it in a way that a heavy, bulky cable cannot be used. The sound quality is very good, although you hear static when nothing's plugged in. It wore out after four months - stopped transmitting stereo - monoprice replaced it, true to form. Great that the company stands by their products

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Eric Bélanger,
    •  Saint-Hyacinthe, Qc 
    • 10/14/2014 5:28:36 PM

    Excellent !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Chicagojon,
    •  Evanston, IL 
    • 6/13/2014 5:49:28 AM

    Pros: Great price, looks good, flat cable is a premium

    Monoprice is the best. A 10' cable elsewhere would be just as much as this one that has flat wiring and nice high quality connectors. I got this to connect my TV to my livingroom computer as the 6' cable I was using wasn't quite long enough. I'm tempted to review all the places where I use cables (car, docking station) to upgrade them as well to these flat wire cables.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for the car

    • MS,
    •  Bloomington, MN 
    • 5/18/2014 6:17:47 AM

    Pros: Great cable for my car's aux in
    Gold connectors snap in and hold great
    The flat cable makes hiding very easy

    Cons: None

    I am using this cable for my aux in and HD music player for my car, it works great and doesn't degrade the sound. The gold plated connectors work great and snap in for a good fit that won't come out unless you want it to. The flat cable is nice for making it easy to hide. A great all around cable.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART