Chat Now
3.5mm Flat Audio Cable 3ft – White
FLAT RATE SHIPPING 2-3 Business Days
Quantity: ( Limit 10 per customer )
In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (11/27/2015) if ordered within 19 hours 2 minutes

0.23 lbs

Flat Rate Shipping Prices

  • 0-3lbs- $4.99

3.5mm Flat Audio Cable 3ft – White

So you've got a smartphone filled with your favorite tunes and you've put a case on your phone to protect it from scratches, but now your 3.5 mm audio cable won't fit into the headphone jack. Now what? Now you get one of these 3.5mm Flat Stereo Cables from Monoprice!

The key to this cable is the small shank between the actual 3.5mm plug and the connector housing. It is 3.3mm long and 5.7mm in diameter, which is long and thin enough to allow for a good connection through almost any protective case.

This cable features a flat cord design that measures 3.5mm wide and 1.5mm thick. The connectors are gold plated for smooth, corrosion-free connections.

This cable has a 3.5mm stereo male plug on each end.

7 Reviews

81.43% of the reviewers recommend this product

  • Nichole Ford,
  •  Erie, CO 
  • 9/17/2015 8:28:28 AM

Pros: inexpensive
works as advertised (connects while my phone is in its case)

I have 3 of these cable. I have 2 3ft in red and white and 1 6 ft in blue. They are awesome. Easily plugs into a speaker and into my iPhone 6 through my Speck case. A 3 ft cord was just over $4 including shipping. What a deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, but it was defective?!?

  • Monoprice4Life,
  •  Bakersfield, CA 
  • 7/21/2015 7:38:59 PM

Pros: Great design.

Cons: Poor construction quality.

The audio cable came quickly. It is great. I love the look and design. But it is already broken. The gray housing that covers the wiring between the gold-plated connector and the white wire has separated from the connector. That is unfortunate. It makes it very difficult and frustrating to disconnect the cable from my device if they gray housing just slides down the white wire...

by Monoprice Administrator

Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear the housing on PID 11510 has separated from the connector. Would you be able to send a photo of the damage? We do offer a lifetime warranty on our cables, If you would like I can assist you in setting up an RMA for a replacement. Please let me know if you would like to proceed with a replacement and I can get that started for you right away.

Gisselle B.
Tech Support

Was this review helpful to you?
  • Ferdinand ,
  •  ,  
  • 12/24/2014 8:31:55 PM

Pros: Price

Cons: None

So far it's been working as intended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Never disappointed!

  • Howard Tyson,
  •  Clinton, MS 
  • 11/3/2014 2:55:27 PM

Pros: Great quality. Very inexpensive. Always awesome service.

Cons: None.

Darn good cables for the price. Monoprice is the first place I go for any cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stopped working after about a month

  • William A Higgins III,
  •  Decatur, GA 
  • 10/2/2014 11:50:58 AM

Pros: Price

Cons: Stopped working after about a month.

First off, I am a really big fan of Monoprice. This is the first time that I have had anything from them fail. So, I have 2 kids that have Skullcandy Hesh headphones. These headphone come with a single mini 3.5mm cable that attaches to the left earphone. Both of my kids managed to loose or break that original cable. So, I went in search of a replacement. Ironically, Skullcandy doesn't sell replacement cables (at least not that I could fine) So I headed over to Monoprice to see what they had. I was happy to find that they did in fact have a cable that looked like it would work perfectly. So, I purchased 2 of these 3.5mm Flat Audio Cables. And, they did work for about a month. The white one will now only play the right side and not the left. If I push on the cable right where the cable comes into the metal connector I can sort of get the left side to work. So, it seems there is a bad connection in the cable itself. Just to be sure it was not the earphones, I did plug in a working cable from my headphones (that I take good care of) and the earphones worked just fine with that cable. So, in conclusion this cable is broken and I am now looking for yet another cable so my kids and use their earphones (which are actually fine.)

by Monoprice Administrator
Hello William,

Thank you for your review and my apologies for the issues you have experienced with PID 11510. Unfortunately, it sounds like you may have received a defective product. Now if you haven't done so already, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. If you would like me to proceed with the RMA, just let me know and I can get this started right away. Sorry again for the trouble and hope this helps!

Jonathan A.
Tech Support Associate
Was this review helpful to you?
Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout