6ft 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Two 3.5mm Stereo Jack Cable - Black
    Product # 668
    6ft 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Two 3.5mm Stereo Jack Cable - Black
    Product # 668
    $1.25
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship tomorrow (2/11/2016) if ordered within 17 hours 28 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $1.25
    Qty: 2-9 $1.21
    Qty: 10-19 $1.15
    Qty: 20-49 $1.10
    Qty: 50+ $1.05

    To see and take advantage of our volume pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    6ft 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Two 3.5mm Stereo Jack Cable - Black

    The 3.5mm (1/8") stereo TRS connector is more commonly known as the Headphone Jack on portable mp3 players and mobile phones. This splitter cable features a male 3.5mm stereo (TRS) plug on one end and a pair of 3.5mm stereo (TRS) jacks on the other end, each with molded connector housings and strain relief boots. This splitter cable is ideal for splitting the audio output from a mobile device so that two people using earphones can listen at the same time.

    Warning: This cable is intended as a splitter only. Attempting to use it to combine two stereo signals into a single stereo signal can cause damage to your equipment. The only proper way to combine two audio signals is by using a mixing board.

    Related Categories

    31 Reviews

    79.03% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    As Expected

    • Christopher Cox,
    •  Holly Springs, NC 
    • 5/22/2015 10:34:20 AM

    Pros: Good quality

    Cons: A little difficult to get the headphones plugged into the female end.

    The cable was just as expected and has worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • Anonymous,
    •  Palo Alto, CA 
    • 12/5/2014 10:28:19 AM

    Pros: Cheap Price

    Cons: The female is too small. I had to force the headphone jack into it. Both female connections were too tight.

    The price is right as always but unfortunately, it is too hard to use. The female connector is too small requiring way too much force to get the headphone jack into it. It won't work to be able to quickly and easily remove the headphones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cannot use at all...

    • Cody,
    •  Madison, WI 
    • 4/2/2014 9:14:54 AM

    I've been buying cables from your website for several times, products were all working good. But this time the cable that I received is not working so well. The sound is fuzzy and unstable.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?

    Audio splitter

    • SJ,
    •  Downey, CA 
    • 7/18/2013 8:30:20 AM

    Pros: Just what I needed to run my FM transmitter and audio amp from the same source

    Cons: None

    Good value for the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    upgrade instead of buyint this

    • Anonymous,
    •  Canoga Park, CA 
    • 6/27/2013 3:03:59 AM

    Pros: good length

    Cons: connection kept failing. had to buy new connections, strip wire and re-solder new connection for it to work right

    I bought two, one for home, one for work. that way I could have my headphones and speakers connected at the same time. Not worth waiting for delivery, had to tweak within the first couple of day after getting them. Not recommended unless you like to take thing apart


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do warrant our non-electronics and cables with a lifetime warranty as well as a 1 year warranty for electronics. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. I would just require your order# to set it up. Alternatively, if you are truly unsatisfied of the item I can assist you in setting up a return. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART