USB 2.0 4-Port Cube - Black
    Product # 10065
    USB 2.0 4-Port Cube - Black
    Product # 10065
    $3.70
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (5/3/2016) if ordered within 8 hours 30 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $3.70
    Qty: 2-9 $3.55
    Qty: 10-19 $3.42
    Qty: 20-49 $3.27
    Qty: 50+ $3.13

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    USB 2.0 4-Port Cube - Black

    Do you need more USB ports for your laptop, game console, or USB charging solution? This USB 2.0 4-port Cube from Monoprice is the perfect solution!

    This 1.2" cube hub features four full-sized USB A female ports. It attaches to the USB host with an included 29" USB mini-B cable. The hub is primarily designed to be used as a passive hub, however it does have a DC connector, so can be used with an AC adapter (not included).

    Related Categories

    18 Reviews

    71.67% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    there small and black

    • Glen Hinckley,
    •  Plano, TX 
    • 2/2/2016 4:29:20 PM

    Pros: there small and black

    Cons: Crap shoot as to when or if they work bought two one the either the USB port is bad or the cable. Could not find a power supply that actually works with them.

    buy something else


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hi Glen,

    Thank you for your review and my apologies for the delayed response. Just to verify, are both of the chargers purchased failing to work or only one? Have you tested them with another cable to see if the issues persist? What about another device? Please let me know and I would be happy to further assist you in correcting this matter. Or, if quicker assistance is needed, please feel free to contact our product support team either via live chat or phone at 877-271-2592.

    Regards,
    Gabby V.
    Tech Support Associate
    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrible

    • dark star,
    •  philadelphia, pa 
    • 3/30/2015 5:54:26 PM

    Pros: cheap. compact form.

    Cons: worked for about 1 month then randomly disconnect my wireless mouse. windows showing wireless mouse disconnected. i tried other peripherals too n same scenario.

    worked for about 1 month then randomly disconnect my wireless mouse. windows showing wireless mouse disconnected. i tried other peripherals too n same scenario.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about the issues experienced with PID 10065. Unfortunately, it appears as though you may have received a defective USB hub. If you would like, I can help setup an RMA for a replacement. We offer a one year warranty for this product and obtaining a replacement would be of no additional cost. If you wanted to proceed with the RMA, please let me know and I can get that started right away. Apologies again for any inconvenience and hope this helps!

    Regards,
    Gabby Villa
    Tech Support Associate
    Was this review helpful to you?

    the little USB hub that didn't

    • Vale,
    •  Argyle, TX 
    • 1/30/2015 4:32:45 AM

    Pros: Looks nice and neat and is inexpensive

    Cons: Didn't work.

    Plugged in mouse and keyboard into this hub and both features froze after a day or so. Used my old hub on same USB port on computer, and mouse and keyboard worked fine. The Monoprice hub was inexpensive and was an add-on to a cable order, so not worth making a fuss. The cable part of the order worked great.


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support

    by Vale
    Having said that, I changed the USB connector cable that was sent with the hub with an old one I already had and the hub then worked fine. Go figure.

    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello Vale,

    Thank you for your response, did you want to go ahead and revise your review or rating of the product I know that the original cable didn't work so if you want I can still assist you with a replacement if you prefer. Please let me know, thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support
    Was this review helpful to you?

    Varied results

    • Anonymous,
    •  Cedar City, UT 
    • 1/29/2015 12:22:11 PM

    Pros: If you get a reliable one, it is well worth the price many times over. I love Monoprice, the consistency, the other products I have (many), customer service, and the ability to inquire and give suggestions for things to carry, as well as the price. Monoprice has it right.

    Cons: Originally ordered two of these, one had loose internals and would halt all of my usb devices even amongst other ports directly from my PC. Ordered a third and within a day or two, or maybe even at the beginning, it seemed to hickup and halt my usb devices, like the other bad one I had. The first order, the one that worked, still works, time will tell, but so far, that one was worth it.However, I must say, that this appears to be a dud of an item in my experience, so I will not be ordering more of this hub, but will remain to order other Monoprice gear that has worked well.

    1 of 3 worked reliable, will continue the test of time. (These were not chained together, as they had their own port on the computer itself).


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review and truly sorry to hear about your experience with PID 10065. We do offer a 30 day return policy as well as a one year warranty on this item. If you would like, I can assist
    you in setting up an RMA for a replacement, which will be of no additional cost. Please let me know if you would like to continue with a replacement. Thank you for your patience and understanding in the matter.

    Gisselle B.
    Tech Support

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meh~

    • Jesus,
    •  Feasterville Trevose, PA 
    • 1/9/2015 11:55:27 AM

    Pros: Small
    Works kind of?

    Cons: Constantly disconnects

    Nice little small block with ability to be powered...seems nice.

    In practice this hubs ports are quite poor...if you so much as tap the desk that this thig is sitting on it might disconnect or disconnect then reconnect (creating a pinging noise on the computer every time it happens)....quite obnoxious.

    If they made the connectors a bit more solid I would rate this product 8/10, if they added a way to mount it to something like a case or desk then I would rate it 9+/10.

    As-Is this is possibly useful if you need a cheap way to get extra usb connecters and if you plan to never ever touch the cube or the surface it's on or move any of the cords attached to it. Otherwise I would get something else.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART